Hodnocení zákazníků

4.98 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(362)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(362)
    • 5 Star(355)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • PalVIP5
    HU
    15/01/2021

    I've already had an FT03, I ordered this one for others. Everybody was impressed by the throwing capability of this compact monster. I cannot even count anymore the FT03 lights what I ordered (10+). So many flashlight lovers cannot be wrong. :) Sometimes I ordered with HLY battery, sometimes without it. Both versions are well worth the money.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2021

    It's the perfect thrower for the money you give, especially when you find it in an offer at about 30€ with the battery included!!! The battery is enough for this led (SST40) but not for other version (XHP50.2). It steps down from turbo in about 4 minutes and you get more than an hour in high. It has a very tight beamshot and you need more than 150-200 meters to realize it's power.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2020

    I am very happy with this purchase. It's my first Astrolux, and I am pleased with the quality aspect of it. Nice springs and o rings and the battery was as described a nice 26650 with 5000 Mah rating. I fiddled round with the NarsilM v1.5 U.I., but decided that the factory defaults in the ramping mode were more suited to who I will be using this unit with. The 12 different modes really don't give you any benefit over the ramping feature, and you can still have 5 different strobes and have it shut off at a certain temperature too in ramp mode. ( wrap in a towel to hasten the process ) It has a beautiful reflector, and the Luminus SST 40 -W is a hell of a led! The beam is amazing! I will be buying another one soon. The box it came in is excellent! It could go over niagara falls and be fine! :o) It doesn't come with a "C" charge cable, but I found one in another flashlight kit. The switch acts as a charging indicator. A very well made flashlight that performs excellently! You can see amazingly well in firefly mode just because of the reflector! This competes with flashlights 4 times the price. The strobes are really cool too! #1. 16 hertz flash, #2. Police strobe (dual frequency ) #3.Biking light: Low light with high visual "stutter" #4. A 2 second Beacon #5. A 10 second Beacon! I set the temp to quite high before it "steps down", and you have 7 different levels of Moonbeam mode too! It has a "lockout" function too, and you can even select whether you want the light in the switch to come on, and you can also set the flashlight to flash-out the remaining battery voltage too! ( which the switch does as well ). The switch also glows green above 60% charge, & orange below 60% & Red below 15% charge. "AWESOME LITTLE THROWER"!! I chose the 6500K version for extreme distance. The spot is a perfect fireball! Not a pants pocket light, but a great jacket pocket light!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2020

    I bought 2 flashlights (ASTROLUX ft03 sst40) but one of them came to me faulty, doesn't turn on. But Banggood after our communication they gave me refund of my money thanks Banggood, you did good job this time.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2020

    Bin sehr zufrieden mit der Taschenlampe. Einfach zu bedienen Leuchtkraft sehr stark, Reichweite noch nicht überprüft aber kommt ungefähr an die Angaben des Herstellers.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/08/2020

    Flashlight came without damage. Perfectly working NarsilM 1.3. this is my first Astrolux and my most awaited thrower. Battery that came with this is perfect.! Thank you, Banggood for Astrolux!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2020

    Хороший фонарик и светит достойно. Радует наличие батареи и цена вместе с ней на момент покупки ниже, чем без батарейки. Единственное не хватает инструкции, пусть всего и одна кнопка, но почитав онлайн инструкцию, на этот фонарь есть множество установок, которые выполняются этой самой кнопкой.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2020

    Well pleased with operation and light output of the first one that I had to order a second flashlight. I ordered this on with a battery but was disappointed in the condition of the battery as the button top was crushed. not sure if that was from shipping (the battery was installed in the flashlight) or the battery was damaged before it was inserted into flashlight. I cannot see any damage to driver board as it is screwed in very tightly. I installed another battery and the flashlight works great. I am not sure if I should use the damaged battery.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    Arrived after 14 days but I am mad because I didn't received the astrolux original box instead it a normal paper box. That's the reason i give you 4 star..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2021

    Received on time & well packed. At first look, it seems to be a good item. detailed testing will be done later.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$125.95
    • US$82.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$55.95
    • US$34.95
    • US$56.95
    • US$78.99
    • US$21.95
    • US$25.95
    • US$15.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$145.95
    • US$39.99
    • US$19.94
    • US$33.00
    • US$183.00
    • US$172.95
    • US$100.99