Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(488)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(488)
    • Hvězda 5(476)
    • Hvězda 4(11)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/01/2022

    my order arrived, unexpectedly faster than expected, ordered on 24 dec and arrived on 1 jan, one year... kidding hahaha, the flashlight is amazing, ty banggoood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/09/2021

    Great light. Well made and shines perfectly. You can find it in the dark with a green light. Lots of light adjustment modes. I definitely recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2021

    It is an extremely powerful flashlight. It is very joyful to walk with dog at night because I see everything.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    Arrived after 14 days but I am mad because I didn't received the astrolux original box instead it a normal paper box. That's the reason i give you 4 star..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Ari Neo
    ID
    20/08/2021

    desaign elegan performa sangat powerfull The best, mudah2an nanti saya bisa mencoba astrolux yang lain nya

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2021

    very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2021

    Received on time & well packed. At first look, it seems to be a good item. detailed testing will be done later.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2022

    it's works ok, but the box come broken

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2021

    mendarat dengan selamat, trhrowernya memuaskan sangat jauh.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2021

    отлично

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.95
    • US$64.95
    • US$239.95
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.00
    • US$58.95
    • US$42.90
    • US$102.95
    • US$37.95
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.95
    • US$15.69
    • US$7.99
    • US$34.95
    • US$78.00
    • US$149.95
    • US$44.99
    • US$8.99