Hodnocení zákazníků

4.95 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(41)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(41)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/01/2021

    green is marvelous..the best among 4 colours...recommended...

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/12/2020

    after take off screen protector only yellow that shine bright...green red and blue arenot..hope they can produce better like yellow filter..after all tq bangood...received in good condition...will buy again yellow filter

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/12/2020

    Red is red green is green but it will reduce the brightness because it is a filter. I estimated the green filter will reduce the brightness by 15-20%, the red filter reduce the brightness by 30-40%. It is ok if you want to point the light at close range.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2021

    Fajny filtr, dobry do robienia domowych imprez. Siedzi sztywno na latarce bez obawy że spadnie podczas gwałtownych ruchów. Szybka wykonań jest z plastiku, zabezpieczona folią. Polecam

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2021

    This is my first time to purchase from Banggood and I'm very satisfied with the app. The seller was responsive and the items delivered were all in good condition. I tested all four filters on my Astrolux MF01S and all fit perfectly well. Happy customer here! 👍🏻👍🏻

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Sleepy

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2020

    tidak kecewa matapzzz ....puas

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    me gusta ya que la goma evita golpe directos y el lente viene muy bien protegido con plástico en ambos lados

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2021

    My second order from this Seller. This color green has not much contrast color at night with leaves. Good product but not the color for me.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    very nice color

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.07
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.45
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.76
    • US$2.13
    • US$8.63
    • US$6.99
    • US$32.99