Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(113)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(113)
    • 5 Star(88)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/01/2017

    I received this product not long ago and used it only 2 times. I am very satisfied so far and would give 5 stars if the waste bag would be made of a better and more durable material (it is already falling apart).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/09/2016

    Exatamente conforme descrito, e chegou super rápido! Superou as expectativas, feito em um bom material e com acabamento bem legal. Produto de qualidade!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2016

    The product arrived well, missing test it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    a useful accessory

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/06/2021

    very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2021

    fungerer kjempe godt..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2021

    Item as described. Thanks Banggood!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2017

    O produto é bem útil para fazer a sifonagem do aquário com liberdade de movimentos , limpando a sujeira do fundo , só é preciso um pouco de prática e cuidado se o substrato for de areia ou cascalho fino, uso o meu sem aquele "sifão" na ponta(apenas com o cano) para poder puxar as sujeiras mais pesadas !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2016

    At first I wanted a refund for this syphon but after a couple tests and "customization" I manage to have it working at a perfect rate. I have a 1 gallon permanent Aquarium with plants in and on top to filter the water so emptying it completely is really hard but with this tool I can pump the excess of dirt and keep the bottom of the aquarium clean.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2015

    So this is a item that should be used for large tanks. My 10 gallon tank is a little small for it. The majority of this pump NEEDS to be submerged in water for it to work. Which means that when you get to a certain level of water, it won't work anymore. For the price it's good. I basically just use it for filtering the water, since I can't use it to empty my tank. But if you have a 20 gallon or wider it should work perfectly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$26.99