Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(43)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(43)
    • Hvězda 5(40)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/11/2021

    I received this product today. It looks very good in terms of quality. It works perfectly and I hope it will last a long time. Get it very fast in 3 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/06/2021

    εξαιρετικο προιον αφηνει φοβερη αισθηση το νερο στο δερμα.3 διαφορετικες χρησεις.Πολυ καλο!!!Καθυστερησε πολυ η παραλαβη αν και ερχοταν απο Ευρωπη 40 μερες!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/02/2021

    looking good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2021

    Very satisfied so far.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/08/2020

    Perfetta! Si è adattata al mio attacco doccia. Adesso speriamo che funzioni nonostante il calcare presente nell acqua. Quelle classiche si otturano spesso.... i sassolini dovrebbero fare il loro dovere....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    A little big, but its ok (it came without the black ring).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2020

    The product is as it shown.Very good quality.It's a bit heavy but ok.It arrived from Czech warehouse in about 23 days in Greece.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2021

    ---------NOT GOOD QUALITY--------- FROM THE FIRST TIME WE USE IT HAD LEAKED VERY WEAK JOINTS WE HAVE BOUGHT IT 3 TIMES AMD ALL TIME IS BROKES NOT RECOMMENDED

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2021

    Very good product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2021

    It's done the job right.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.34
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$26.24
    • US$103.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.63