Hodnocení zákazníků

4.97 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(34)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(34)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/06/2021

    The method of delivery was strange ... The shipment ended up in the "Mailroom" without anyone informing me about this method of delivery. After checking and resolving the misunderstanding with the shipment, the goods finally got to me ?!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2021

    I bought this motherboard because mine got burned out. The motherboard works but the functions are not visible on the display. Maybe he should have bought the display too.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    Thank you Banggood for the excellent service! I ordered one board and it came faulty but they send me a second one very quick. Excellent customer service! Second one works perfect!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2020

    Conforme à la commande

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    This newer version already includes the Martin SW and thus supports auto-leveling. Fitted strait into my 3 year old self built Anet A6.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2021

    Reçu en 16 jours d'Angleterre. Emballage pas top top, simple enveloppe boite écrasée. Conforme à la description.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2021

    Worked great , I did have to change motor rotation on 3 of the 5 stepper motors. I WOULD ORDER THIS CONTROL BOARD AGAIN.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2020

    Rychlá dodávka, dobrá cena

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2020

    Wurde schnell geliefert. Auf der Verpackung sind die Anschlüsse bezeichnet, mehr braucht wan nicht, um das Board zu tauschen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/07/2021

    I just received it, Really excited to test it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$150.99
    • US$125.00
    • US$85.99
    • US$128.00
    • US$99.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$6.99