Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(100)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(100)
    • Hvězda 5(89)
    • Hvězda 4(9)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/04/2021

    I am very impressed with the quality of the prints! It has taken a while to fine tune the printer, using Youtube and various forums. However, when the shipment was delivered, it was a problem that the touch screen had a full stretch across the screen, but nothing that caused any problems with being able to use the printer without problems. Of course, I contacted Banggood's support and received a new touch screen and a new motherboard under warranty. Sure, there was a bit of bureaucracy with information about the product and the problem itself. But in the end, the support at Banggood has been very helpful and really showed respect, understanding, knowledge and experience as well as the will to do the utmost to make my machine work correctly! I want to applaud and thank you for the big hearts of the support of the agents who took up this warranty issue ❤️👌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2021

    ottima !..mi trovo molto bene, arrivata in modo veloce e tutto perfetto !..ho fatto una modifica per illuminare sia la testa che il piano 😄😄😄

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/06/2021

    Envoi sérieux et rapide, pas de 5/5 à cause d’une modification à faire impérativement pour ne pas user la courroie axe X, poulie décentré de 2, 5 mm. Voir photos: meulage, pressage et taraudage à fait

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    Ottimo prodotto, facilissimo da montare, fa il suo dovere e il tutto a un prezzo incredibile. È l'ideale per chi vuole iniziare.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2021

    good printer

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Dusty36
    HU
    03/02/2021

    Cool Anet

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2021

    e molto buona la consiglio

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/06/2021

    Snadné sestavení i kalibrace, obnova po výpadku proudu funguje výborně , kvalita tisku je dobrá . Mohu doporučit

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/02/2021

    nice beginner printer. will recommend for sure. sometimes y-axis motor shakes violently but it prints good so far.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2020

    What can i say about the anet et4, on arrival i had an interested delivery man asking was it worth the money. All i could say was yes as it was very well priced on this website. The box itself weighing in at just over 11 kilos i knew i had a decent feeling bit of kit to unbox, follow the photos for more of an idea to the process. On first unwrapping i was confronted with a great deal of packaging perfectly cut and inserted to enusre the products safe arrival with me. Following the very basic instructions i got to releasing the cables that need released and started bolting the machine together in its final shape, once there an initial inspection on some parts let me know that concentric nuts had been overtightened and needed loosening as the runnner wheels they were mounting had formed an ugly flat section "im still strugling with these parts and may need to replace them" failing that small hiccup the rest of the machine went together like a dream. the easiest part being the smart breakout board for the Z axis area "see pics" All together an impressive piece of kit to rival the ender 3 and elsewise machines of this size, being as this machine has the power supply mounted out of the way in the base makes it a better machine than most and more pleasing to the eye on my workbench. Even the hotend unit is now the same as the et4 pro, my version has the newer et4+ bios so i will see what the future holds for my machine. My only question to Anet is will i be able to add a second Z axis leadscrew to make it the best unit available on the market in that work area size machine for its price? All told this was an awesome buy for the price and well worth the money so far.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$399.99
    • US$269.00
    • US$329.99
    • US$329.00
    • US$339.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$499.99
    • US$599.00
    • US$299.00
    • US$596.00
    • US$479.00
    • US$379.99
    • US$599.00
    • US$159.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$314.00
    • US$579.00