Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(113)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(113)
    • 5 Star(103)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/07/2021

    ist soooooo nice. Its easy to install, all Produkts are Upgradet and it works perfektly My First Print was also Good i Love it so much best 3d Drucker Ever !!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2021

    surprisingly very good quality in the main, very good value for money and size, assembly took around 4 hours and was quite involved, manual better than expected but images quite small for detail required, x axis 3d printed tensioner/joiner snapped on installation, printing an upgrade already

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2021

    Is exactly the product in the description. The packaging was very good and in the box you can also find the accessories for assembly. It can be seen that i's a premium product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2020

    The printer came with UK plug, with missing hardware and with broken extrusion tube. I contacted support asking for partial reimbursement for the expenses I had to face to solve these problems and the support never responded to my request. Despite this, the printer now works fine.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/11/2020

    chegou bem e depressa no entanto a cama nao se conssegue ajustar por algum motivo a base (os ferros) vieram tortos e logo nao se conssegue calibrar a cama correctamente

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2020

    o manual de instruções não é muito bom, mas há bastante tuturias na net para ajudar na montagem. mas para qualidade versus preco é top.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2020

    Very good product, relatively easy to assemble, the printed items need attention, they break easily (in me the tension belt x broke)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/04/2021

    Muito bem acondicionada. Fácil de montar. um pouco barulhenta mas trabalha bem.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2021

    Bis jetzt top habe ihn aber noch nicht richtig getestet

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    Llegó en perfecto estado, ahora solo me queda montarla

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$579.00
    • US$429.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$419.00
    • US$99.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$86.00
    • US$189.99
    • US$329.00
    • US$429.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$439.99
    • US$549.99
    • US$164.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$212.00
    • US$35.99