Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(255)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(255)
    • 5 Star(235)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/01/2021

    buona fattura e soprattutto l'ordine e arrivato completo e intatto grazie.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2020

    Looks like they have improved the filament quality since the last time i purchase it. Very good! I can see my printed kit looks smoother!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    Well packaged, nice looking, unfortunately had no chance to test it yet, but all looks great!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2020

    boa qualidade!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/06/2021

    gavau 10 dienu begyje

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2021

    Excellent ABS filament to print!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/04/2020

    Very good price from Europe CZ warehouse. Very well packed. Does (nearly) not smell at all. However, still do have big adhesion problems, even with (correct) 115°C bed temperature, aceton and alcohol cleaning of bed. Difficult to print because of adhesion problems.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2017

    This works fine when printed at high temperatures, I have to use 260C nozzle and 90C bed at 30mm/sec with no fan. At lower temperatures this caused a jam. Filament appears to have bubbles in it, I don't know what they are, or if they cause a problem.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2017

    Slightly fuzyy quality than other filament but much easy to print using low heater. Strudy enough to 3d print R/C models body kit.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/02/2019

    Cam in good time well packaged and looks good now I am looking forward to reserve my printer so that I can start to print to see how the filament works

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$196.00
    • US$15.99
    • US$186.00
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$309.00
    • US$4.99
    • US$259.00
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.29
    • US$212.00
    • US$32.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$7.99