Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(57)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(57)
    • Hvězda 5(56)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/01/2021

    Not my first DrillPro item and again I am very impressed with their packaging, the product, and it's beautiful finish. Nice tool which I'm sure will be vary handy indeed. Bought this one because of the pencil holes and it's tapered edges which bring the ruler markings very close to the surface and minimizing parallax error in doing so. There are other measuring/scribing tools that have thick square edges that can be quit good by themselves but can cause inherent inaccuracy. Thank you Banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2021

    Very well made!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/04/2021

    Great quality, super finish. Accurate angle. Nice packaging.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    Quick delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    Very pleased with the marking out T-Square. It measures accurately and true, and will be very handy when I make my trinket boxes and jigs in my woodworking shed. Beautifully made.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2021

    very accurate would buy again if I drop this and accidentally step on it cause me to slip and inadvertently do splits. my pant rip from the split and so does my hammy. I get fat and me n wife split

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2021

    All perfect, nice product! Quite pleased with it and the fast shipping. The packaging could be a bit better though, as the parcel arrived ripped, but contents were OK.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2021

    Excellent produit, qualitée parfaite. Mais un mois de délais de livraison c'est anormal....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2021

    Handy little square to carry in your shop apron. Clear accurate markings. Arrived in a sturdy cardboard box

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/05/2021

    Excellent quality, very accurate, and a very handy tool for the workbench. Highly recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$11.55
    • US$109.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$21.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$37.99