Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(655)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(655)
    • 5 Star(598)
    • 4 Star(49)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/05/2021

    La tablets está muy bueno, llegó cerca 3 semanas. Es veloz casi nada se calienta. Me hubiera gustado que envíen con Mica de vidrio puesta, sería genial. El contenido de la caja no incluye más va de vidrio ni la funda, debe comprar aparte. Seguiré utilizando haber como se irá comportando la tablet. Importante indagar con que operadores de silu localidad es compatible el 4G puesto que no es con todo. Por lo demás, me siento muy satisfecho. Lo recomiendo!

    Komentáře (14)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    pros nice bright screen fast soc 8gb ram 128gb rom type c charge port cons poor speakers quality zero bass,and poor sound also. overall superior tablet for this low price,except poor speakers quality,not good for music listeling.okay for youtube,tiktok.just use good earphones and u will be happy with this tablet. web browsing,as fast as my oneplus 7 pro lol. got china charger+2 eu adaptors 3-4 weeks eu priority line no customs!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    Received it today, very impessed so far. Android 10 , very fast and top quality. Bought a tempered glass & case too. Battery looks strong so far. Haven't checked it yet as a mobile phone. ------------ Πολύ καλό και γρήγορο, συστήνεται. Η παραγγελία έγινε 24/3 και παρέλαβα 15/4 με ΑCS.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2021

    I received the tablet in 25 days, but the protective case came much earlier, in 10 days. With the start of operation after the necessary settings, it made an update, while its charge was at 86%. The build quality is satisfactory, but not excellent, it seemed quite light to me, the battery unfortunately lasts only 1 day, the screen does not come close to AMOLED but it has good brightness, colors, depth and moderate viewing angles and has a factory protective film. Sometimes I had to press the nav keys on the screen harder to respond. Otherwise it is fast without crashes, the sound is at a high level but without bass, I did not try headphones as it does not have a relevant socket - a pity. The charger is very small in size, as well as in power only 10W and with a short charging cable of about 60cm, unfortunately it has a Chinese plug with the relevant adapter for Europe, but it is of poor and cheap quality and unsafe - another pity. In any case for the price sold it is a very fair purchase. - I could not find the double tap function on the screen to activate it and I consider in case there is no such possibility as a big disappointment and a significant omission.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2021

    assolutamente fantastico! bellissimo il display e processore super reattivo. penso che con questo prezzo e queste caratteristiche non ci sia assolutamente nulla di paragonabile. Lo ricomprerei? certo che sì!!!

    Komentáře (24)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    Shipping time to Hungary 15 days. Arrived in good condition. In the box: tablet, Charge cable, adapter, user manual, sim key. The tablet is fast, boot is few seconds, After the first start get new system update. Sound is not the best...

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/08/2021

    購入時8/7着と書いてあったのが、8/21に変更になり8/8に到着しました。購入から10日くらいで着きました早かったです。(笑) 保護袋には無理やり入っていましたが箱も状態よくバッテリーも最初から92%ありすぐ確認できました。 マット加工の保護フィルムを剥がしたら普通のフィルムが貼ってありました。キズが付きやすく目立つのが難点ですが買わずに済んだので◯。名前さえ入ってなければマット加工の保護フィルムのまま使いたかった(個人的な好み) 言語を日本語に変えましたが設定の説明や所々で変換ができない部分がちょっとあるので気になります 動画をみる、漫画を読む、ネットニュースを見る全然OKでした PCゲームを開くにはムリがあるかも。すぐ止まってしまいました ゲーム identityV(第五人格)はpingはかわらずでも動きにラグがでるのでオススメできません skyはタップに反応しないことがあります。重い影響かもしれません あと↑のゲーム中は電池消費が早いのと熱くなりがちなので注意が必要。 PD対応じゃないので動画や曲をバックグラウンドで流しながらゲームをしたりしてると充電していても減っていきますので注意が必要。 色彩調整がもう少し変えれると嬉しかったけど通常使用に問題はなし 音についても批判的な人はいますが異常なところはないですし使い勝手も悪くありません

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2021

    This is an absolutely top tablet for the price. Looks really good, comes well and securely packed, and works awesome. Android 10, 8 GB RAM and 128 GB ROM are sufficient for everyday use. Processor is really good, as is working speed. Boots rapidly. Screen looks fantastic for its price class. Sound is not so good, but who will complain about this in this price segment. Highly recommend to buy a protective case. Maybe I will buy a explosion proof tempered glass for this tablet, not totally sure so far. It comes with USB-C cable and a charger, which has US-plugs, and an adapter. Included is only a short manual. Packing is extremely good and secure. Black box looks good, too. So far I did not have any problems. Works perfectly and flawlessly. All in all I am highly satisfied. Perfect tablet for everyday normal use, watching Youtube, surfing internet. I can highly recommend this tablet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    Excelente producto. Llegó a México 22 días después del pago. Llegó en buenas condiciones, todo completo. 100% recomendado. Excellent item. It arrives 22 days after payment, in good conditions. Highly recommended.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2021

    Es una excelente tablet, llego muy bien empaquetada con proteccion de burbuja de aire, ningún daño en la caja ni en el producto, quede fascinado con la resolución 2k de la pantalla, la velocidad de procesamiento y respuesta, la recomiendo ampliamente.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$269.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$604.99
    • US$348.99
    • US$389.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$694.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$154.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$389.99
    • US$23.99