Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(236)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(236)
    • 5 Star(223)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/04/2021

    La entrega demoró un poco más de lo estimado (mes y medio) a Lima-Perú. La tablet llegó bien, sin golpes ni daños. Sin embargo, la caja no contenía la llave para abrir el compartimento de la tarjeta SIM. Aún no he exijido mucho a la tablet, pero hasta donde la he usado, me ha corrido rápido y bien. La recomiendo.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    really good tablet by the moment, I'm from Chile and it took almost 2 weeks from shipping (really fast). I do have a problem with the screen protector that they didn't tell you it comes with... so I mees it up by peeling the whole screen protector Wich end it up in a crappy second layer insert... Wich you can see in the pictures

    Komentáře (10)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    A tablet 7 munkanap alatt megérkezett. (Cseh raktárból, de Németországban adták fel!) A csomagolás elég puritán volt, semmiféle védelem nem volt a csomagban. Szerencsére a tablet doboza nem volt sérült. A csomagban volt egy töltőfej, egy átalakító és egy USB-C kábel. A tablet kiváló. Alap androiddal érkezett. Pozitívum, hogy a kijelzőn gyárilag felhelyezett fólia volt, amin egy klehúzható matt fólia is fel volt helyezve. A fólia megfelelően volt felhelyezve, nem voltak levegőbuborékok alatta. Viszont negatívum, hogy ez a fólia eléggé hamar karcolódik. (kapacitív tollat használva tele lett karcolással.) A tablet hátulja eléggé szedi fel az ujjlenyomatokat. Összességében egy kiválló tablet, nagy felbontással, nagy háttértárral és sok memóriával. Csak ajánlani tudom!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2021

    nice and fast tablet .nice bright laminated screen ideal for web browsing youtube 1080p even gaming like pubg at low graphics for better fps. vfm tablet . i suggest it .

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/04/2021

    The tablet is very fast with a good battery life. Receive also the first OTA update, everything works just fine. The Android is clean, no additional apps, no bloatware. Top quality tablet , good value for the money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2021

    Όπως πάντα το Banggood άψογο και νωρίτερα από το αναμενόμενο. Το tablet δείχνει στιβαρό και ποιοτικό. Θα το δουλέψω λίγες ημέρες και θα επανέλθω.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    terbaik item selamat sampai dan berfungsi dengan baik. tapi camera tak berapa cantik. walaubagaimanapun ada autofocus dapat gambar clear sikit untuk kegunaan pdpr sekolah.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2021

    Excelente calidad/precio, una pantalla con mucho brillo y colores fieles. La pantalla tiene un pequeño defecto, pero Banggood y yo hemos llegado a un acuerdo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2021

    The Best Shipping method with soonest arriving time!! (8 Business days), from CZ to GR✨ About product (Allocude iplay30 pro), everything is as expected!! At pros, chipset, ram, battery and stereo speakers metal frame & at minus screen quality good as fhd but brighness with total black not correspond well ( iam coming from amoled panel phone so... ). Clean stock android 10 with updated os. The box was in good condition except one pushed edge but no something special.. Last thing, the included charger was so cheap quality with 5V, 2A + EU conv adapter( dont use this plug of course, so did i), in addition type c cable that was inside also, was extremely good!! As suggestion--> GO BUY THIS TABLET FOR EDUCATION/MULTIMEDIA purposes!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2021

    Dear Banggood The tablet arrived alright. I received what I ordered. Delivery was fast, from warehouse in Europe. The only thing I'm not happy with is the charger. This thing is very fragile. I~m not even sure if we are allowed to use that kind of charger in Europe. If Banggood could replace my that charger to a solid one, very thing would be spot on. Greetings Frank

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$154.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$389.99
    • US$69.99