Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(607)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(607)
    • 5 Star(563)
    • 4 Star(40)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/03/2021

    Overall quality of this tablet is good, especially for the money . Android 10 updates automatically OTA. Screen is bright and looks good quality. It is not very powerful for gaming but i knew it .It runs smooth for daily use though.Very fast shipping. Had to buy extra cover it doesn't come with one.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2021

    Amigos de latinoamérica, busca nuestro grupo de ayudin en FB feisbu como: Banggood LATINOAMERICA - Compras, Dudas, consultas, búsquedas y más... cheka la primera fotoo y veras como es nuestro grupo. En nuestra experiencia podremos apoyarnos todos para banggood, por cierto, pedí está tablet que de verdad está muy buena, totalmente recomendable bien empacado, viene con su bolsa de aire, sigan así banggood, gracias por sus productos a grandes precios

    Komentáře (8)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2020

    The best tablet you can get for this price. even comparable to tablets till 350 USD. screen is comparable to my amoled smart phone. Battery stands for the rest of the day( watching videos and downloading apps). tablet is fast no hanging.6gb ram. But, the processor is weak for gaming and I know it previously. But more than enough for everything else. this is only my first day experience

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2021

    recomendo o tablet pela fluidez e memória que traz, coluna falta equilíbrio de bass mas tem um bom som na mesma, câmera obvio que pela descrição ja estaria a espera. ecrã depois de configurar não é nada mau, não é um oled mas qualidade esta lá. Avalio 7/10 gastei mais um pouco e comprem um iplay40

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2021

    все целости пришло . каробка в простой обёртке , без пупырок не защищеный с dhl курьером 8 дней рабочих , вроде шустрый поскольку новый , посмотрим через месяц 5 буду ли я в долнейщем брать эту фирму . следующий на проверку теклак ☺ .

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/03/2021

    Nagyon jó ár érték arány. Gyönyörű kijelző, vékony káva, jó minőség érzet. Gyárilag fóliás kijelző. Gördülékeny rendszer a 6Gb ram miatt. Frissítés bekapcsolás után már 2 is jött. Egy két apró magyarosítás hiba van benne de nem zavaró. A töltője elég esetlen, de nem fogom használni. Itthon egy ilyen tudású tablet bőven 100ezer felett van. Nagyon megérte!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    Very fast delivery, I buy it in Saturday and it arrives in Thursday. Tab work good. Очень быстро доставили. Планшет работает шустро, перевод на русский местами кривой но совсем не критично. Звук слабоват хотя и два динамика, которые расположены на одной стороне и это большой минус. Качество сборки на уровне. На экране защитная пленка но царапается она очень быстро. В целом за свои деньги покупкой доволен.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    5 stars. Worth the price, definitely. Ordered the item on 8/31, received it just today, 9/14. Delivery from HK to PH took 10 days, and 4 days within Metro Manila. The wait was worth it though. Bought the tablet for only $131 thru the $3 deposit promo. Tablet is indeed very good for its price. However there are only few flaws I would like to point out: • Back of the tablet is fingerprint magnet, so I recommend buying a separate case since the product does not come with any. Also does not come with free screen protector. • Tablet is stock Android 10, which means there are no bloatwares etc. PROS: no annoying ads. CONS: I manually downloaded gallery and music player apps on Google play store. • Since tablet is stock Android, there aren't much customization you can do and explore with unlike in MIUI (Xiaomi phone user here). No themes, not much display options for you to edit, etc. • Front camera of the tablet is only 2MP, whereas the main camera at the back is 5mp, which I think should be vice versa since we don't normally use tablets for picture taking purposes. Still, it's useable in zoom meetings/online classes. • I do not recommend this for streaming apps such as Netflix/HBO. Graphics quality would only appear blurry esp. if the movie/series is in 4KUHD. • Also would not recommend for FPS games such as Call of Duty Mobile. Graphics quality can only be set to LOW. That being said, this tablet is perfect for: • Browsing the internet and social media apps. • Watching youtube videos (max graphic quality on Youtube is 1080p, given that the screen resolution of the tablet itself is only 1980 x 1200) • Playing games that don't require high quality graphics. • Highly recommended also if you love to read ebooks, which is why I bought this tab in the first place.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2021

    Nagyon gyors szállítás három munkanapon belül átvehettem.A csomag egy vékony műanyag zacskóban érkezett semmi extra védelem nem volt.A töltő nagyon gyenge minőségű ès nem EU szabvány .A tablett viszonylag nehéz,a kijelző jó minőségű a hang is rendben van.Eddig minden megy rajta gond nélkül.Ajánlom.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    Very nice 👌👌👌👍👍👍 .. delivery!! Όλα καλά καί γρήγορα, για τά λεφτά του είναι καλό με αρκετό χώρο..

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$179.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$154.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$21.88