Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(66)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(66)
    • Hvězda 5(57)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/09/2021

    A Big Shout Out to these sellers! Great craftsmanship, ease of use and straight as an arrow! A MUST BUY!!! I own plenty Woodpecker tools and this Drill Guide is just as Good! Finished driving 1/2" holes through 1" Birch with dead on accuracy, 4/16th off the edge from front to back. see for yourselves. Good packaging, and timely delivery. Thanks Bangood for these sellers!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2021

    This morning my package arrived, I didn't think he would arrive so quickly, I am very happy. At the beginning the chuck have a creepy movement and I was afraid it was faulty, luckily it's was not a big deal it was simply not entirely screwed. Once fixed everything went well. Robust and very well done, and on a quick test it's very precise. Highly recommended

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2021

    Recibido en 11 días, China -> España. Como se ve en la fotos es todo aluminio y acero inoxidable, con un Mandril hasta 13 mm. Tal como muestra el video en la Web, se puede poner en varias posiciones para efectuar taladros en vertical o en horizontal e incluso darle la vuelta al Mandril para perforar por la parte posterior sin que nos moleste el pie. En las fotos se puede ver que viene bien embalado con todas las piezas adjuntas. Lo primero que comprobé era la perpendicularidad de la broca y me di cuenta que estaban sueltos los tornillos que aprietan los dos soportes verticales. Con una llave Allen (no incluida) los apreté y listo. He realizado una perforación de prueba y como se ve sale perfecta. El tope vertical, así como la guía lateral funcionan y corren correctamente, esta última se puede colocar tanto delante como en los laterales, así como en posición vertical. También trae un par de vástagos que se atornillan a la base y que hacen la función de centrado, por ejemplo para perforar en un canto. Lo único que mejoraría es el muelle que trae, no llega hasta arriba y podría ser algo más rígido. Aproveché una oferta y me salió por unos 66 € por lo que la relación calidad/precio es excelente. Servicio al cliente: Lo mejor es que no he tenido que usarlo después de realizar varias pruebas y comprobar que todo encajaba perfectamente. Sólo he visto un par de ralladuras muy pequeñas a las que no les doy importancia. Servicio Logística: Pues si en 11 días me lo han enviado de China a España...... nada más que decir

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2021

    First off this is which I believe the replica of Woodpeckers one which I don’t own, please see the pictures (self explanatory) The finish/color are some type of powder coating unlike the Woodpeckers.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2021

    Sehr schnelle Lieferung nach Deutschland. Der Bohrständer übertrifft meine Erwartungen in jeder Hinsicht positiv. Sehr präzise. Alle Gewinde sind leichtgängig. Das Aluminium ist perfekt lackiert. Ich kenne das Modell von Woodpeckers nicht, aber ich kann mir nicht vorstellen, was die da besser machen sollen. Bin absolut begeistert.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2021

    Arrived exactly on time. Very well packaged. All metal parts are alloy as opposed to plastic as others on less reputable sites. Not as well made as Woodpeckers original one (centering inserts and rods are not made with hex insert to screw in etc) but it is still a very nice product for a great price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2021

    จะขอซื้ออะไหล่ตัวนี้หน่อยได้ไหมครับ โดยรวมก็ดี เสียแต่ชุดในรูปแกนที่ใส่ลูกปืนมันเล็กไป เวลาเจาะเลยแกว่ง

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2021

    Качество супер👍 И посылка пришла очень быстро!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2021

    it's almost similar to Woodpeckers drill guide minus the brand name, great build, quality aluminum material. No plastic parts

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/08/2021

    looks fantastic. quality looks perfect. quick delivery. this is the genuine product. no plastic rip off like the first one I ordered

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$82.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$20.94
    • US$41.99
    • US$23.75
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$14.99