Hodnocení zákazníků

4.84 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(25)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(25)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/05/2021

    It looks good, and it has a really nice squishy texture like a gel. The backing is pretty nice and sticky, so the wrist-wrest won't move around on your desk. However, hair and dust do get stuck to the back due to the stickiness, but I suppose it's a bit of a tradeoff. Overall, a pretty great product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2021

    El reposamuñecas llegó muy rápido, en solo 1 semana ya estaba en mi casa. En cuanto a su calidad, decir que es muy bonito y tiene una dureza justa, muy muy cómodo. Yo pillé el tamaño pequeño, y aun así es un pelín más grande de lo que imaginaba, pero no queda mal en el escritorio. Totalmente recomendado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2021

    pretty

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2020

    nice!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    Arrived pretty quickly. It's soft, squishy and very cute. I thought the underside would be sticky, but not at all. It had very good friction against the flat surface i place it on. It's very comfortable to use. I got the big one for my tenkeyless and I'm glad I did so that I could move my hands more.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2020

    Comfortable but annoying that Akko do not make an extra small version to match with the 68-key and 84-key keyboard that they make with the Tokyo tour style. So it is just slightly too big. Perfect if matching with the 87-key keyboard and the larger wrist rest matches with the 108-key keyboard.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2021

    I have been using this wrist rest for only aesthetics. Though I ended up falling in love with this. 😂It is very comfortable & complements the rest of my desktop. I recommend this to anyone if they want to make their desktop or setup more extra

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2020

    Its very soft and comfortable, print looks very good and matches my keycaps and deskmat which are also tokyo world tour very well. The memory foam takes about 3 seconds to fully recover from a hard press. The only thing i dont like is that it doesnt come in a compact (61key) size

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2020

    It is soft and comfy to use. The only thing that I notice is the bottom padding is uneven, which doesn't bother me as much. Other than that, I game and type on this for hours and doesn't feel as fatigue as the other ones I had.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2021

    this mousepad is insanely comfy, i don't know if its memory foam or something but like it is actually amazing

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$55.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$19.99