Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(71)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(71)
    • Hvězda 5(63)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/07/2021

    Bien

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2021

    received not tested yet

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2021

    Tochter und ich sind sehr zufrieden, da es gut passt und Haltung unterstützt. Verarbeitung gut

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2021

    I was very lucky to have read and believed a review of this item before ordering it. The reviewer suggested that the sizing was unrealistically small, and I would be wise to order the largest size available. I ordered XXL, thinking that it was probably a bit too large Now I have the harness to try I wish there had been an even larger version available because it is a bit small and a smaller size would have been unusable entirely.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    I have always had bad posture ever since I was a kid, I'm now 26 and I was skeptical at first about this to say the least, but after trying it I am extremely satisfied!! it immediately corrects your shoulder posture when standing and sitting, you cannot see it under your shirt, and when you look in the mirror the first time with it on, you will be extremely happy with the results, I promise!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2021

    My only regret is that the lumbar section could be a little tighter, but I fixed that by putting an old canvas belt over it as well, which also helped in stopping the velcro from flying apart and pulling the light material lower belt section overly tight and damaging it. I have many different back braces and this one pretty much tops them all since it is light and comfortable to wear over a long period. The spine supporting rigidity rods are light but efficient and straddle the spine without being intrusive, and it is excellent that they come up high to help support the thoracic section as well. Take note of the fact that the shoulder belts both go through the loop near the bottom (as in the sales pics online, since it comes with no instructions etc.) and you will save yourself a heap of exasperation and head scratching! - Bloody good, I highly recommend it!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2021

    delivery was on time....this is the second back belt I've ordered, works great keeps you nice and straight . size is better to go bigger them smaller...sizes are small

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/07/2021

    Товар получил, внешний вид отличный, ещё не использовал пока, но думаю и в работе все будет хорошо. Рекомендую продавца!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    I found your product very helpful. I was not able to realize that it can correct my back problem until I have ordered one. For those who wanted to have a corrected back, I highly recommend this particular product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/05/2021

    the deliver office before 2 weeks for 3 times and they say they will delivery my package and no one show up then I start calling them still no one showed up until today they deliver my order

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$14.55
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.09
    • US$15.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$14.55
    • US$375.99
    • US$32.99