Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(55)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(55)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/05/2021

    Kwam redelijk snel aan (4d ipv 6d) en werkt prima. De lichtsterkte valt goed mee en de kleuren zijn ook ok. Er zitten redelijk wat extras in de doos, zoals in het eerste shot te zien is. Het tweede shot is van twee meter ver overdag genomen. (Op het plafond) en het derde is overdag geprojecteerd op een blaadje papier. Wij zijn tevreden. :)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/07/2021

    Το πακέτο έφτασε σε άψογη κατάσταση. Ο πολύ μικρός προβολέας φαίνεται υπέροχος. Είναι πραγματικά τσέπης. Μόλις το βάλω σε λειτουργία και δω τις δυνατότητες του θα επιστρέψω να γράψω κρητική. Είμαι ικανοποιημένος από την αγορά του banggood. Ευχαριστώ. The package arrived in perfect condition. The very small projector looks great. It's really pocket-sized. As soon as I put it into operation and see its possibilities I will return to write Cretan. I'm satisfied with the banggood market. Thanks.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2021

    Amazing brightness and sharpness of the screen. for the first time I have a dlp device in my hand .. it is the size of a 2.5 '' disk ... and the image gives better than many cheap projectors with 10x larger dimensions. I did not think that such a small device would give a good picture, but it turned out that it can display a 10m wide image at night and still water it clearly! the only drawback so far, it does not read all movies and some movies are without sound ...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/05/2021

    molto molto bello, piccolino, molto luminoso, ne avevo provato uno due anni fa in un congresso ma era praticamente inutilizzabile a causa dei suoi 80 lumen di luce, nitido e con dei bei colori. Lo consiglio anche solo per stupire gli amici in una serata al mare facendo vedere le foto preferite o i video girati con i droni

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/09/2021

    Product is awesome but sound is less

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    Ha llegado, en buenas condicione, falta probarlo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2021

    For the size it is, it's amazing the quality that have, only drawback I have is the wheel of focus doesn't have hardstops for the limit of focus, also it to much sensitive, another one is that the battery is not so strong to handle about 2 hours of a film and it is hard and problematic to connect to a android or iOs. And another thing, the remote it can only tur off the Projector it can't turn it on

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2021

    Lorsqu on se connecte en mode miroir ou Wi-Fi l amge et le son sont saccader

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2020

    it arrived way faster then expected. Its way better then what I expected. it’s Super small, fits in your pocket an produces a pretty amazing quality resolution

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/07/2020

    Acabei de receber. Bom produto, bastante completo. Aconselho o vendedor e o produto. Darei novo Feedback quando experimentar o produto.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$81.99
    • US$589.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$130.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$170.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$157.99
    • US$224.99