Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(28)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(28)
    • Hvězda 5(25)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/03/2022

    Prevedenie kvalitné. Ale nie je presný. Pri nastavení tlaku na 2,5 bar, kompresor natlakuje až 2,7 bar!! Inak pomerne tichý, s gumennimy nožičkami. Takže pri dofukovani pneumatiky pekne stojí na mieste a ,, neuteka,,.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2021

    πολύ καλό. δουλεύει άψογα!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2022

    fast delivery, nice product, checked and works ok!!! Recommended

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2022

    I bought this via UK Banggood, delivered in only a few days. Very pleased with purchase, good quality 12v cables and digital readout where you preset the pressure and unit does rest. Also has additional features with light night and red warning lights, comes with normal attachments. Ideal to top-up your pressures.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2022

    Very good air pump. The screen's backlight and the working light are very useful when you have to use it in a dark road. It's noisy, but this kind of pumps are inevitably noisy, nothing that affects the product's quality. The logistics in my country where a disgrace, they did not delivered the item at the adress I provided ( it's the second time that this happens with this carrier, wich is DHL), for wich I warned them that if this happens again I will file a complaint against them. I hope they don't do the same in other countries. As for Banggood's service, it's been excellent as usual.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2022

    Love it, Brilliant price and this is so fast blowing up the tyres on my car, can’t fault it. Even has a storage compartment for the cable. Well worth the money

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2022

    Reçu très rapidement. Commande faite le samedi et reçu le vendredi. J'ai passé une autre commande en parallèle qui ne semble toujours pas arrivé et qui a mon avis n'arrivera pas aussi rapidement. Le produit semble correct mais pas encore testé.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2022

    it second time the coustemer service make zero, not give solution, and the only solution is Paypal

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2022

    Item arrived very quickly and in very good condition. Did not have time to try it yet but it looks allright.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2022

    bought on group…. bargain at seven quid…good build

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$54.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$30.65
    • US$37.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$49.99