Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(3276)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(3276)
    • 5 Star(3157)
    • 4 Star(115)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/11/2020

    Received the item well on time nicely packed. It is smaller in size than expected and the display is too small might be a bit difficult to read for elderly people especially the settings menu. The measurement display is okay readable. provided usb cable for changing. Tested and shows accurate readings. Detailed test details will be updated later.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2021

    The item is a bit smaller than i expected. I have done a few measurement it is good i get correct numbers. The used materials are really good. I recommand. The delivery was very fast (5days).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    Ürün gayet iyi, kolay taşınabilir aynı zamanda hassas ölçüm yapıyor. Küçük boyutta olmasından dolayı ekranı da küçük. Buzzer ayarı yok.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2020

    Arrived today. Very light in weight. Charging cable, lanyard, and instructions included. After calibration, initial tests are pretty accurate. Have not tried for very long distances yet. I'd recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    Пристигна навреме, в отлично състояние. Качеството е много добро. Изглежда така както е в описанието. Пакета съдържа: кутийка с лазерен далекомер, описание, USB кабел за зареждане и връзка за ръка. Доволен съм от тази покупка. Arrived on time, in excellent condition. The quality is very good. It looks like the description. The package contains: box with laser rangefinder, description, USB charging cable and hand connection. I am pleased with this purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/03/2021

    Nice little gadget, needs to be calibrated, but after that it's accurate.It is very small, fits in a pocket. The materials the surface is great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2020

    Excelente qualidade, pequeno e compacto. Foi muito dificil colocar o atilho de por no pulso, o que deveria ser bastante simples.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    Produto de boa qualidade e vale com certeza o preço. Chegou bem embalado e em boas condições. Possui boa precisão. Sem taxação para o Brasil

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2020

    Quality product. It comes with instructions in English and a charging usb cable. Very accurate if you give it a try. Good pricing.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    I must admit I did not expect it to be that small. My first thought was that it looked a bit like a novelty gadget. But after getting used to it. The small size is actually great and it does feel like quality. I have tested at home against my stanley tape measure and the measurement are accurate. Brilliant piece of kit for the price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$156.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$14.14
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$24.89
    • US$49.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$15.99