Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(30)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(30)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/11/2019

    product arrived quickly and is as described on pictures , the quality is really good thanks banggood i will buy again from you :)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2019

    Fajna kurtka, choć cienka to ciepła. Myślę że do niewielkich minusów będzie dobra. Polecam!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2019

    лёгкая ветровка в стиле аля-пилот.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2021

    Execelente qualidade! Adorei

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/05/2021

    бомбер кайф)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2019

    Yolladığınız ürün 7XL büyük ayrıca fotoda görünen ürün kadar kaliteli değil. Üstelik ince bir kumaş. Bu resmen müşteriyi kandırmak. Hiç yakışmadı size. Bir daha sizden ürün almayacağım. Türkiye deki bütün arkadaşlarıma da bunları anlatacağım. Ürünün rengi bile tam tutmuyor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2018

    I like this jacket from the picture. I wasn't disappointed when I opened up the package. Unfortunately it was too small. I did do the measurements but I suggest getting 2 sizes up for buyers here in Canada. It feels warm and would be perfect for our spring and fall weather. Sadly I will have to give it away.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/07/2020

    Hello, I received an Email saying you shipped and delivered the order. But I did not receive the package even though the order is marked as received. We have been all these days inside the house and have not get any calls or announcements from any package company.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2018

    Jacket was good quality but not quite as heavy duty fabric as expected. Also after reading other reviews, i took their advice and ordered a larger size. Actually ordered 6 sizes larger (5XL) than NZ sizing (L) and it fits great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2018

    Ademas de tardarse mucho tiempo no es la calidad que esperaba y la talla es pésima nada q ver con lo q compre. Invitado a no volver a comprar en esta pagina.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$18.99