Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(51)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(51)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/03/2019

    This monocular is smelly and doesn't strike me as qualty as described. It is hard to focus what you are watching and it requires some eye exercise to actually see what you plan to see... Maybe it is matter of experience but I didn't have this kind of problem before. It has not so quality bag but what it really miss is lens protective caps.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2019

    article conforme à la description. 2 molettes de réglage pour la netteté. un peu gros à mon goût. la housse ne va pas faire long feu elle commence déjà à se désagréger

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2019

    For the price, you cant go wrong. The overal quality is fine. The rubber housing does not feel cheap at all. Only problem I have with it is that on arrival the largest lens was loose. I could easily click it back in it's position. I bought this to use during hikes. It's more compact then a binocular. Vision is very clear, even at low light conditions (at night you still see nothing, but at dusk you can still see clearly). The magnification of 16x makes you read numberplates at +200mtr! Overall, at this price, it's a good product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2019

    Увеличение меньше заявленного. Не регулируется четкость изображения на максимальном разрешении. Буду открывать спор.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2021

    Bom pelo preço. A qualidade óptica é boa pelo preço e o coating anti reflexo é de boa qualidade permitindo imagens claras. A aberração cromática é baixa. Desvantagens: o campo visual é reduzido e tem certa aberração esférica. O aumento real é de 12x e não 16x como anunciado. A luneta tem 40mm de abertura e não os 50mm que consta nas características. 50mm é o diâmetro externo da luneta, não da lente. E pra finalizar, o emborrachado tem cheiro forte a naftalina, o que incomoda um pouco.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    j ai bien reçu le petit colis ce matin le 19 juillet 2021 et il était bien emballés et je l ais essayer de suite et j'en suis très satisfais je men sert pour observé les oiseaux et la nature et je peux voir très loin avec et je vous en remercie !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/10/2021

    reçu le 14/10/2021

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2021

    The item is delivered OK. Thank you. Josef

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/10/2021

    ARTICOLO SECONDO DESCRIZIONE. CONSIGLIATO

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2021

    Teljesen jó!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$147.99
    • US$22.45
    • US$13.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$19.54
    • US$37.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$18.99