Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(77)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(77)
    • Hvězda 5(70)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/12/2020

    parabéns Banggood chegou meu multímetro, funcionando e completo ✅ recomendo a Banggood e aliás chegou super rápido aqui no Brasil parabéns Banggood.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/02/2021

    chegou hoje tudo em ordem serviço 5***** , . a única coisa apontar negativo foi virem 3 pontas de prova jacaré vermelhas e não 2 pretas e 2 vermelhas, como mostro nas fotos, fora nada apontar

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2021

    The measuring instrument is very good. Easy to use, accurate. I am very happy about it. The package did not arrive at the address I provided, I should have paid attention to that. (Tracking information.....) Fortunately, the package has arrived.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • eygll
    TR
    23/03/2021

    Thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2020

    excelente produto e ótimo vendedor

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    Delivered safely and its working OK. I like it. Thanks Bang good.... Fast delivery 👍👍👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/04/2021

    Прибор нормальный , щупы ерунда .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Digital multimeter with auto and manual range. Comes with a carry bag.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2020

    Goede meter stevig en goede kwaliteit. mooi groot en helder display. Alleen het ik niet alle extra snoertjes erbij zoals op de foto. voor de rest een aanrander voor deze prijs

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2020

    Completamente satisfecho con el producto recibido, cumple con todas la especificaciones de la publicación, a partir de la fecha de comprá llegó en 20 días a Colombia, lo único fué el despachó que se demoró 8 días posterior a la flecha de compra.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$22.99