Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(64)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(64)
    • Hvězda 5(62)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • cYcVIP4
    ZA
    31/12/2020

    great meter for the price and with fast shipping i had the aneng st207 from banggood previously and this meter is almost the same except no bluetooth (which i did not use) but includes DC current measurement with the clamp which i do use. accuracy is ok for my applications. it comes with a handy lanyard and carry pouch. the LED torch is perfect for viewing inside DB boards and motor boxes. the device is auto sensing on the function which is great and supports inrush current measurement as well. very compact and light. overall a great little multimeter with reasonable accuracy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2021

    Medidor automático de boa qualidade testei na rede elétrica bateu certinho com meus outros medidores e o bom também que agora posso medir corrente continua DC e AC

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2021

    Fiyat/performans ürünü. Cat 3 ve 600A ölçüm yaptığını hesaba katarsak Türkiye piyasasındaki ürünlere göre oldukça hesaplı diyebiliriz. Boyutları itibariyle küçük, taşınmadı kolay.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/08/2021

    Produto conforme descrição. Boa qualidade e ótimo custo benefício. Envio rápido, bem embalado e chegou ao cliente final em 15 dias. Recomendo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2021

    Firstly, super fast shipping. Then the product box is looking as premium product. The product feeling is super ok. If leads are unconnected, the clampmetter is automatically active. I'm very satified about it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    Chegou rápido e esta tudo certo, é bem compacto e preciso, recomendo!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    The device arrived in good condition and the delivery was not too late, I haven't tried the device yet. thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2020

    تم استلام القطعه ونفس المنتج ولم اجربها بعد

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/10/2021

    good product quality.measurements are quite precise.fast delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/08/2021

    funcionando todas funções descritas, inclusive corrente dc

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$129.99