Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(201)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(201)
    • Hvězda 5(186)
    • Hvězda 4(13)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/11/2021

    Perfect instrument. Love it. Fast delivery. And few modifications.The back-light is very bright. I have added a 270 ohm in series that drooped the led consumption from 3.6 mA to 1,2 mA. Still very good in the dark. Also the problem with the support leg is solved. i have changed the angle of it, from the black line to the red line and now it doesn't fall anymore. Did some tests and compared with other multimeters that I have and it is very accurate. Not tested yet the bluetooth.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    delivery took awhile but product looks to be in good condition. haven't had a change to try it out yet as it doesn't come with batteries but so far quality seems good especially for the cost. thank you banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2021

    Multi meter arrived stunning fast. It worked well, well packed , Good quality, Blue tooth function also surprises. price for money. accuracy excellent👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/07/2021

    woow.. at first I didn't believe I would have a tool as good as this but this is the fact I really like it thank you to the seller who has sent a tool as good as this thousands of kilometers from where I am now

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    11 nap és megkaptam! Nagyon szuper! Tesztelve,minden funkció jól működik! Azt tudja ami levan írva Bluetooth funkció nagyon gyorsan csatlakozik,és dizájnos! Köszönöm banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2021

    packaging is one of the worsts I have ever seen. tho the product arrived fully functional and not damaged 😁 bluetooth app is a piece of garbage, you have to make an account... fukin' why?!... it gave me an error in chinese, and i cannot log on and use it, it might work if i try make account again but still it is not "plug and play" thinkering is necessary

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2021

    I like the product very much, I received in few days, I tested it thoroughly, it's working perfectly

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    Ótimo produto. veio bem embalado, chegou em 2 semanas. recomendo a compra sem problemas...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2021

    very nice products

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2021

    Çok memnunum bluetooth özelliği harika.Tavsiye ederim.Memnun kaldım. Satıcya teşekkür ederim.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$15.11