Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(34)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(34)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/05/2021

    Este multímetro digital é um instrumento de ótima qualidade. Estou muito feliz com a aquisição deste instrumento, pois é muito preciso nas medidas de componentes e suas demais aplicações.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    The AN888S is an indispensable device on my measuring table

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2020

    Bonjour je l’ai pas encore testé je viens de l’ouvrir mauvaise nouvelle je trouve le carton déchiré j’espère que l’appareil à la rien par contre la livraison presque un mois d’attente

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2020

    Nice clear display, and seems to work well on all settings. Feels very solid and well constructed. Bluetooth speaker sounds very good. Pleased with my purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/02/2021

    I'm very impressed with this meter. All the functions I tested are well within specifications. The screen is clear and bright, the large digits with white on black make the display stand out. Whilst the bluetooth speaker is an interesting addition it's not what I bought the meter for. That said the speaker is fine for listening to podcasts, but I found it a bit boomy for music. Having a clock and temperature display is a nice touch, especially for those of us who get a bit absorbed in our hobby, and lose track of time. A slight minus for the on off switch being located on the back of the meter, but you get used to it. Another minus for the fuse location. Four deeply recessed screws need to be removed to get at the fuses. I would have liked a set of test leads with interchangeable tips. Those supplied work fine though. Overall this is a nice meter for the hobbyist who is on a budget, especially if you take advantage of the banggood price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2021

    Received in good condition and as described. Very good and quick measurements. Bluetooth connection makes it fun, listening to music or other sound while working on the bench, taking a break, or just relaxing. Clock and surrounding temp is another fancy thing to add. The only disadvantage was no batteries included.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    My new toy.. pretty accurate with very long battery life even when you listen to music..Also the Bluetooth speaker is a plus with very good sound and pretty loud.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2021

    Gerät hat defekt, Uhrzeit bleibt stehen. Nach Einstellung der korrekten Uhrzeit blinkt der Doppelpunkt in der Anzeige, aber die Zeit läuft nicht weiter. Am nächsten Tag steht die Uhrzeit immer noch auf die letzte Einstellung.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2020

    TRÈS BON PRODUIT , L APPAREIL ET TRES SOLIDE .UN GRAND BRAVO POUR L EXPÉDITION SUPER RAPIDE MERCI BEAUCOUP .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2021

    justo lo que quería para mi laboratorio. buen producto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$76.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.34