Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(122)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(122)
    • Hvězda 5(113)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/06/2022

    Très pratique avec la fonction « Auto » pour mesurer : AC - DC+- Ohms et la continuité. Merci Banggood !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2022

    not try it yet . i will review after testing ..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/06/2022

    super

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2022

    οκ

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/06/2021

    very useful instrument..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2021

    Pretty useful tool. Fully automatic. I love it. Only negative is the angle of viewing. Can't take readings at a 45 degrees angle in circuit as the display, being LCD is illisible. Must be almost flat for reading the display. Other than that, I love the automatic feature. Switches by itelf between resistance and voltage!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/12/2021

    a very nice meter fully automatic ac/dc volts, resistance, capacitance, frequency, with clear display, powered by 2 aaa bateries so should last a good time.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2022

    좋은 제품 붙여 주어서 감사합니다 압니다 많이 파세요

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2022

    Nice product and looks OK, is very useful and easy to use, I love the automatic selection between voltages AC and DC also resistance

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2022

    This product replaces two different meters i was using. Works absolutely perfectly! Highly reccomended

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$85.99