Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(194)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(194)
    • Hvězda 5(176)
    • Hvězda 4(12)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/10/2021

    Amazing handheld console. This is the best Gameboy style console currently available. Banggood's prices are competitive and the product was shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. I highly recommend watching some reviews/tutorials online to see how amazing this console really is. Just make sure you buy some good quality SD cards to replace the ones that come pre-installed as they are very bad quality and will fail.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2022

    solid construction, a beautiful screen, and passable software. I will enjoy tinkering with this bad boy. it feels nice in the hand, but there is eventual cramping, but that should be normal. The PS Vita made my hands cramp up to

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2021

    Great product! Its working great, the buttons are good and it plays so many classic systems now I can relive my childhood. The only issue that I have to state is that the box came slightly damage on the top, but the device is working fine and it is not damaged, that's what it matters.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2021

    Até ps1 os jogos rodam muito bem alguns jogos será preciso ser substituído pois apresentam algum problema, sendo só colocar o cartão de memória no computador e substituir. Aconteceu com Mario do snes depois que fiz a troca funcionou perfeitamente. Também fiz a troca dos cartões de memória e sistema, 351elec.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2021

    Das Gerät kam wirklich sehr schnell an, sieht sehr wertig aus und funktioniert auf Anhieb. Ich hätte nicht gedacht dass ich einfach irgendwelche Spiele da drauf kopieren kann und das Gerät sie erkennt, aber das ist der Fall. Das Display ist schön groß die Knöpfe sind logisch angepasst, und haben eine angenehme druckempfindlichkeit. Es wurde freiwillig noch eine displayschutzfolie dazu gegeben, was ich sehr positiv finde. Immer wieder gerne

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2022

    Almadan önce uzun süre araştırmıştım, beklediğimden çok daha iyi çıktı. Malzeme kalitesi, ağırlığı ve içeriği oldukça başarılı. Retro oyun meraklıları kaçırmasın.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2021

    Excellent handheld retro console with the best screen

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2022

    Delivery time was about 12 days to Germany. No trouble with customs duty. Keep in mind that the black colour is some kind of transparent black. The device is working so far very good. I applied ArkOS. Installation of an individual OS is very easy, several tutorials for this are available on YouTube. Games which requires a higher processing power (especially PSP Games) are working ok, but in some cases not enjoyable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2022

    Perfeito, fácil de mexer, ótima imagem.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2021

    ürün darbeye karşı paketlenmesine rağmen çok temiz ve teslim tarihinden 10 gün önce geldi☺️ çok enteresan, hem ekran kalitesi hem malzeme kalitesi beklediğimin çok çok üzerinde bir ürün, bravo 👍👏🏻

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$237.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$36.99