Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(46)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(46)
    • Hvězda 5(39)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/04/2022

    üründe tek hafıza kartı mevcut 16 GB diger slot bos hafıza kartı takmanız şart rom klasörleri vs yok yeni ekleyeceğiniz sd karta rom klasörleri oluşturmanız gerekmekte makine mükemmel kalitede!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2021

    Arrived quicker than i actually thought since i was under the impression it would arrive only next year. Quite surprised and the price was amazing as well.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2022

    arrived very good condition and high quality love it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2022

    Top!!👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2021

    Device itself is fantastic, however only comes supplied with one SD Card and ZERO games pre-installed.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2022

    fast shipping, just take 11 days to arrived. and I found no problem with the device. sweet

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2021

    great Device but had some issues with Battery and the Device is not plug and play you have to put some work but when i finally done that its a blast

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    The perfect retro gaming device! Especially the screen is gorgeous; resolution and aspect ratio are perfect for emulation. It's worth installing a custom firmware, though, like 351Elec or ArcOS. It would be fantastic if Anbernic worked together with the Open Source scene and shipped the device with an auto-upgradable Open Source OS. The hardware itself is fantastic, though!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2022

    Was a bit late due to the warehouse being out of stock, but once it cleared customs delivery was fast. lready had one of these so knew what to expect, emulates everything up to ps1 great, N64 not so much and will require a bit of tweaking, but as I already know about emulation I knew this was the case. If you don't expect 100% compatibilty with N64 I would recomend this to anyone who's looking for a handheld emulation device, the screen and overall build is really nice.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2022

    Chegou perfeito, surpreendeu a qualidade desse aparelho, quem gosta de games retro, é um prato cheio! It arrived perfectly, surprised with the quality of this device, for who loves retro games, its really the best choice!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$53.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$198.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$3.99