Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(76)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(76)
    • 5 Star(71)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/01/2021

    Llegó antes del tiempo establecido, está bien empaquetado y en perfectas condiciones, funciona todo muy bien... no tuve ningún problema con aduana, estoy muy contento con mi compra es un excelente servicio 😃 Banggood muchísimas gracias! 😁 es seguro que seguiré comprando en el futuro, han ganado a un cliente fiel y agradecido con su servicio premium ❤️

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/06/2021

    Nagy kedvenc lett a fiaim körében. Elsőre nem egyszerű használni, még a gyerekeknek sem volt magától értetődő, hogy mit hogyan merre. De hamar feltalálták magukat, youtube-on rengeteg hasznos videó van a használatához. Már jelezték is, hogy kellene még egy, hogy egyszerre mindketten tudjanak játszani. Rengeteg, de tényleg rengeteg játék van rajta gyárilag, plusz előny, hogy eleve 128 gigás SD kártyával küldték. A következő lépés az lesz, hogy megnézzük, milyen játékokat tudunk még letölteni rá. Nagyon ajánlom!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2021

    Retro Game konusunda el konsollarının en başarılısı. RG351P kaliteli plastik kasası ile rahat bir oynanış sunuyor. Metal kasalı versiyonu olan RG351M modeli de mevcut. İndirimde kaçırmayın.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    the box was broken but the item was okay, I like the light of the RG351P compare to the 350M and also the interface, more user friendly without the nerdy stuff.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2021

    The Bad: Site said 10-15 day delivery, but took 33 days. Site said there are 10,000 games, which I paid extra for, but it has closer to 2,500 games. Not all games play well and many are not in English. The actual game selection isn't as good as it could be. N64 and Dreamcast games do not play well. The Good: The build quality is excellent and the buttons feel great. The screen is amazing. The system is highly configurable, which could fix some of the issues I stated above. You can add your own games and change emulators, which you may have to do to change what the system lacks out of the box. There are alot of resources online to help with this. Overall, I'm glad I got this and I look forward to exploring it more. I recommend it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2021

    Spedizione rapida, console arrivata a destinazione in perfetto stato insieme al suo rispettivo box!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2021

    très bon produit. dommage qu'il y à pas beaucoup de jeux dreamcast. et nintendo 64.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/01/2021

    o melhor portátil que já conheci...

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2020

    Bon produit, fonctionnel et plein de jeux sympa, je recommande

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2021

    livraison rapide un grand Merci article bien reçu

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$84.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$49.99