Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(114)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(114)
    • Hvězda 5(107)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/07/2021

    Nice product & fast delivery. No questions about the build quality since it’s an Anbernic product. Only negative comments is that it’s heavier than I expected since I was used to the plastic version.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/06/2021

    Super Produkt kann ich nur weiter empfehlen für Retro Fans. natürlich sollte man die originalen Spiele zuhause haben um sich nicht in einer Grauzone zu befinden die anderen einfach löschen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2021

    アルミ筐体で安っぽさが無いが、少しずっしりとしている。 エミュレータは問題無く起動したが、唯一351pから追加されたpspエミュレータになると3d要素のあるゲームではFPSが20程度に落ち、まともにプレイ出来なかったためおまけ程度と考えた方がいいだろう。 画面の解像度はrg350mより落ちるが、この大きさだと特に気にならなかった。 GitHubにsteam製のundertaleや同人ゲームなどを導入出来るファームウェアがある。 PPSSPPなどを動かしたいのであれば、Androidスマホにコントローラーを付けた方が良いだろうが、レトロゲームを高級感のあるポータブルゲームハードで動かしたいのであればだいぶオススメである。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/07/2021

    Quick delivery, excellent quality, absolute must buy if you want to play your favourite retro games on the go!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/04/2022

    Überragendes Gerät! Sehr hochwertig verarbeitet, liegt super in der Hand. Ich empfehle 351Elec als custom Firmware (bessere Kompatibilität). Der Akku hält je nach Spiel etwa 6-8 Stunden. Der Bildschirm ist detailliert und für Retro-Spiele super gewählt.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2022

    Console chegou perfeito, lacrado e muito bem embalado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2022

    the product is nice, but the service are not. i order on january 26th, the estimated delivery said its gonna come on february 4th, but i just received the item yesterday on february 22nd. 18 days delay, and the whole process takes almost 1 month.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2021

    Device is really good . It is heavy because of the metal casing but build quality is really great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2021

    Arrivata in perfette condizioni. Ottima 🥰

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/05/2022

    Konsola działa wszystko ok. Jestem bardzo zadowolony. Retro gry działają.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$237.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$226.99
    • US$56.99