Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(23)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(23)
    • Hvězda 5(23)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/03/2018

    The kit is high quality. The provided manual is very good and the build goes very smoothly. It's one of the easiest builds I remember doing. Highly recommended!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2020

    Very Nice Kit

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2019

    I received the package 4 days ago, and they haven't given me a solution. The canopy arrived cracked, I will open dispute in paypal. Regarding the helicopter, it's a wonder, I can't say the same about bangood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/06/2019

    good quality kit, comes with main and tail blades.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/09/2017

    Au top. L'hélico a été monté en 2 jours. Reste plus qu'à le faire voler. Que du plaisir, en perpective. Je ne doutes pas des premières sensations, il ressemble à s'y méprendre à mon ancien G500. Le niveau de finition n'est pas moindre. J'aurai peut-être dû prendre le moteur avec pour comparer avec mon Scorpion...

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2018

    このキットとフルコンボを購入しましたが、キャノピーとテールボディーとメインローターが壊れた状態で届いたので、2個1で製作して飛ばしてみました。JR-E6-550とほぼ同じ大きさなので比較すると、かなり重量が重いので、まったりとした飛行になります。でも、想像していたより部品の精度が良く、設計も工夫されており、充分満足しています。後は、各部品の耐久性が気になります。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2018

    Very good Heli kit. Quality is top , nothing wrong. Fly so good !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2018

    El helicóptero es fantastico. La pena es que no hay repuestos de tubo de cola y canopy del mismo color o blanco para personalizar.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2023

    OK. Danke

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2022

    top class

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$189.05
    • US$50.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$113.34
    • US$125.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$48.99