Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(50)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(50)
    • 5 Star(47)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/11/2020

    Ordered Pink switches and they feel wonderful. Did some small mods and the keyboard feels very nice and the packaging was very good and the package arrived in 9 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    Keyboard came on the exact day of the estimated delivery date and came with the correct switch type. Very happy with the build quality and feels great to type on

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2020

    Said shipping would be 8-10 days and it came in 8. Great quality, correct switches, the Akko blue ones. Great service. Would buy from here again

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2021

    i love igt it's my first mechanical keyboard, all the caps came in the right color (purple is amazing!!!!)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    really nice keyboard for the price range

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    muy buen producto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2020

    very good delivery and good keyboard👍🏻

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2021

    I’m new to mech keyboards and just wanted a budget pre-built when I ordered this. You do get what you pay for... It matches the listing photos but lags out and feels cheap. Great service though!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/10/2020

    I received the keyboard after two weeks, tracking is not updated well but did arrive in perfect condition, the keyboard is very heavy, and I received the wrong switches (pink shown), but very nice board, pink switches are linear, and the CAPS LOCK and NUM LOCK lights are bright and easy to read. extra colour keycaps are easy to swap and came with a keycap puller. has a slight angle without the feet up, and includes two different feet heights, and the USB-C cable is able to come out at three places from the keyboard.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2020

    El teclado es robusto, bien construido y es de calidad. me llego con los switches rosas y el ruido al escribir es minimo, nada molesto. Como unica pega me hubiese encantado de que el teclado sea hotswap, lamentablemente no lo es. Review aqui: youtube. com/watch?v=r3eyOKU6W5k

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$54.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$26.99