Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(53)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(53)
    • Hvězda 5(47)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/07/2021

    So . What can i say about this keyboard : It's my 1st mechanical keyboard , wanted a wireless one so this was a good bang for the buck , not really interested on RGB ( it comes only with white lights ) Purchased the yellow Gateron switches ( i'm using it for work , typing a lot ) they are very soft and quiet for a mechanical keyboard . The only "bad thing" i would say about this keyboard is that it good have more macro functionality , there are several built in macros and the option to customize some of the key , but nothing really fancy, so overall , not a bad purchase .

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2021

    So far so good. Well packaged with lot of accessories including pink and blue highlight keycaps. Came within 3 weeks of ordering (CN->AUS} Very happy. Worth the full price, yet I would wait for a discount if you're not in a hurry to purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2021

    love it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/05/2021

    very impressed so far. pleasant to touch and type keys and non- shiny. Bluetooth connection easy and stable. back lite looks a little odd due to the keys being solid, but it does its job in low light conditions. smooth switches. the extra coloured keycaps are a great idea.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    Everything great except keycaps When you have backlight on the light bless is awful But small problem

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2021

    Klawka kozak, przyszła w 3dni a stan idealny

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2019

    Solid construction, compact size without sacrificing dedicated keys like arrow keys and home/end/pgup/pgdn. The included keycaps and overall quality of the plastic used in the body are very good, also very nice looking mechanical keyboard! Typing on this keyboard is a joy (I got Cherry MX Brown switches) and it's pretty quiet compared to other mechanical keyboards that I had the change to test. I didn't give it 5 stars for the appearance because of the lack of backlight illumination but that's just my personal taste, IMO Akko could have included it for people like me, folks that don't like backlight illumination or RGB can just turn it off, right?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2021

    Excellent keyboard, came in early from post. Gateron Yellows feel very good for an unlubed keyboard. Consistent switch feel. Stabilizers need some lube, but it is hot swap so lubrication is difficult. I believe for it's price, and the short delivery period, this is very good value, especially for beginner/not full enthusiast.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2021

    great keyboard, it was delivered faster than i imagined. The box is in a very good condition, doesnt even look like i bought that from China, looks like i took that directly from the stock. The only thing that made me sad is the fact that i didnt find the software on the website, but it perfectly works .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/07/2021

    IT: ottima tastiera entry level con qualche pecca che non la fa essere un best buy. Credo sia comunque la scelta migliore per ciò che concerne le 75% economiche. La tastiera è solida, non cigola e non flette e lo chassis è ovviamente in polimero. I tasti sono dye sub pbt, che non sono il male, ma considerando che sulla akko neon troviamo dei double shot, sarebbe stato carino includerli anche in questo prodotto (ovviamente al momento dell'acquisto ne ero consapevole, ma è qualcosa che non posso evitare di scrivere in una recensione). Gli stab non sono pessimi ma sicuramente non sono dei buoni stabilizzatori: fanno comunque meno rumore della maggior parte delle tastiere economiche e, possibilmente, lubrificandoli si avrebbe un buon risultato. Peccato che la tastiera non sia hotswappable. Stesso discorso vale per i gateron yellow, che avrei preferito poter rimuovere per lubbrificarli. Il bluetooth funziona benissimo, anche se non ci giocherei, mentre il cavo è un normalissimo c to A, con rivestimento in plastica e marchiato akko. Le legende, a un'ispezione più accurata, appaiono un pelo sfocate sui bordi ma è un dettaglio impercettibile. Quando attiva, la luce passa attraverso i caps; il che mi piace, ma c'è da dire che non è indice di qualità. La barra spaziatrice stock è leggermente inclinata (meno di 1 grado forse), e seppur non inficia alla scrittura, mi da particolarmente fastidio sapere che lo spazio sia leggermente inclinato (non ho sostituito nessun tasto con quelli colorati in aggiunta, quindi non so dire se il problema sia presente anche negli altri) EN: good 75% entry level MKB with minor issues Pros: -75% layout -Sturdy, doesn't flex and weigh decently -Stock switches and stabs not bad -Bluetooth is good -Overall awesome typing experience Cons: -Dye sub PBT (at this price point, doubleshot would've been better) -Not hotswappable (can't lube/change switches/stabs) -Stock spacebar slightly (<1° probably) inclined

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$63.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$66.99