Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(55)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(55)
    • Hvězda 5(49)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/07/2021

    So . What can i say about this keyboard : It's my 1st mechanical keyboard , wanted a wireless one so this was a good bang for the buck , not really interested on RGB ( it comes only with white lights ) Purchased the yellow Gateron switches ( i'm using it for work , typing a lot ) they are very soft and quiet for a mechanical keyboard . The only "bad thing" i would say about this keyboard is that it good have more macro functionality , there are several built in macros and the option to customize some of the key , but nothing really fancy, so overall , not a bad purchase .

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/12/2021

    Teclado muito bonito e bem construído. É um tanto silencioso também. Peca em alguns detalhes aqui e ali, mas no geral, muito bom. Quem quiser conhecer mais detalhes, só chegar lá no meu canal no YouTube: Mouse Lab

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2021

    So far so good. Well packaged with lot of accessories including pink and blue highlight keycaps. Came within 3 weeks of ordering (CN->AUS} Very happy. Worth the full price, yet I would wait for a discount if you're not in a hurry to purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2021

    love it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/05/2021

    very impressed so far. pleasant to touch and type keys and non- shiny. Bluetooth connection easy and stable. back lite looks a little odd due to the keys being solid, but it does its job in low light conditions. smooth switches. the extra coloured keycaps are a great idea.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    Everything great except keycaps When you have backlight on the light bless is awful But small problem

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2021

    Klawka kozak, przyszła w 3dni a stan idealny

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2019

    Solid construction, compact size without sacrificing dedicated keys like arrow keys and home/end/pgup/pgdn. The included keycaps and overall quality of the plastic used in the body are very good, also very nice looking mechanical keyboard! Typing on this keyboard is a joy (I got Cherry MX Brown switches) and it's pretty quiet compared to other mechanical keyboards that I had the change to test. I didn't give it 5 stars for the appearance because of the lack of backlight illumination but that's just my personal taste, IMO Akko could have included it for people like me, folks that don't like backlight illumination or RGB can just turn it off, right?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2021

    Excellent keyboard, came in early from post. Gateron Yellows feel very good for an unlubed keyboard. Consistent switch feel. Stabilizers need some lube, but it is hot swap so lubrication is difficult. I believe for it's price, and the short delivery period, this is very good value, especially for beginner/not full enthusiast.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2021

    great keyboard, it was delivered faster than i imagined. The box is in a very good condition, doesnt even look like i bought that from China, looks like i took that directly from the stock. The only thing that made me sad is the fact that i didnt find the software on the website, but it perfectly works .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$119.99