Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(123)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(123)
    • 5 Star(114)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/12/2020

    Keyboard is awesome. Exactly like what I watched in reviews nothing more nothing less. Perfect condition nothing broke. Only disappointment is I got a regular keycap puller instead of the cat paw puller that reviewers had so not that big of a deal. Extra keys look really good as well. The shipment took 7 days so its really fast considering it came from china.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    Este teclado me ha encantado ya que se siente bien al tacto, se nota que es robusto, pesa mucho para ser pequeño y sus switches son gloria. En mi caso he pillado los Cherry MX Brown porque vengo de unos MX Blue que no me convencieron. El tacto al principio es duro pero al tiempo esto se pasa. Los Cherry MX Brown a pesar de que en la comunidad de teclados esté muy odiado a mi me ha encantado el tacto y el sonido del mismo ya que no parece de juguete como los MX Blue. Requiere mas presión para accionar la tecla en comparación con los Blue y son mas silenciosos. Los estabilizadores que vienen están muy bien logrados ya que no baila la tecla Te viene con teclas intercambiables y un saca-teclas para quitarlos más fácilmente, las teclas extras que vienen le da un toque de mejora al teclado. El único problema para mi son las flechas ya que están demasiado juntas y sin querer pulsas la flecha que no querías. También hay que tener presente que al yo vivir en España y estar acostumbrado al layout Español me cuesta horrores aprenderme el layout nuevo aunque seguro que te acabas acostumbrando.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2021

    Muy buena calidad, realmente me encantó, los quería en Switches Red pero no habían, los pedí en Blue y no son nada molestos, las teclas son hermosas y a contrario de algunos reviews que he visto, se pueden usar las teclas del F1 al F12 y manejar el volúmen del PC, hermoso y completo :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2020

    Amazing quality of product, the package was a bit damaged, but the content was completely fine, it is working as intended and arrived earlier than expected. Una impresionante calidad de teclado, muy bien hecho, un poco dañado el paquete cuando llego, pero el interior y el producto estaban completamente intactos, 100% recomendado, llego desde antes de lo esperado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2020

    + Am very happy so far with the purchase. It arrived quickly and except the usual hits on the packaging there was no damage on its arrival. - All keys work as expected but I had issues deciphering what the Fn-Button combos do because the manual is entirely in Chinese but that's fine to me. + The package contains more things than just the keyboard btw: It also arrived with a keycap-removal-tool, a quite long usb-a2usb-c cable, 10+1 additional keycaps aaand a plastic cover to avoid dust falling on the keyboard 🙂 - On powering the board there are two LEDs lighting up and one is below the TAB-key and the other next to the BACKSPACE-key and it blinds you a little. I pasted a little peace of paper over it by removing caps but if you can't be bothered: The LED does turn off once the keyboard is charged up. + So far had no issues connecting via BL to devices even across the room (~5m) so that's good too. - The brown switches I chose sound very nice and the feeling upon pressing is comfortable but it takes some time to get used to the keyboards height. It is roughly double the height of using a keyboard on a laptop. = Definitely worth the money for a mechanical keyboard with this cute style. You do get a quality product here 👍 ( now I just got to see how long it'll last ^^ )

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2020

    Great keyboard. Sadly both lights do not turn off which is pretty annoying and make the key on the left not look the right color. For that imma give it a 4 star

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2021

    This pc is a dream come true! I love the sound it makes and it's extremely compact. But what really brings it home is it's design and aesthetic. I couldn't be more happy with my buy! In case someone from Portugal is reading this, I ordered it from Spain on a Saturday, it arrived on a tuesday. Extremely happy! Thank you so much for the incredible service!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2021

    черри новая ревизия,без песка, стабы смазаны,черри полобные.короче шикарно 5 звезд советую

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2020

    I really like worth the money

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2021

    very good product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$37.99