Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(347)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(347)
    • 5 Star(309)
    • 4 Star(35)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/01/2021

    It only took 9 days to arrive in Indonesia, much sooner than the predicted time. This is my first mechanical keyboard and I’m really satisfied with the quality.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2021

    El envió fue muy rápido, solamente 13 días para llegar a Chile. El material de los keycaps es excelente y los switch cherry red una maravilla. Muy conforme con la compra.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/07/2021

    Great quality keyboard and the wireless mode works better than I expected, no input delay at all. gorgeous looking keyboard and wonderful to type on. no issues whatsoever

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2021

    Very solid quality and easy to modify. A wonderful budget hobbyists board.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    It has performed really well so far. The keyboard feels nice and heavy, key caps feel very good in my opinion. One concern I have is with the USB C port since it feels a little loose.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    Me llegó perfecta mente excepto porque en mi país nevó mucho pero aún así me llegó en 15 días todo perfecto lo he usado para trabajar y jugar iba perfecto para los dos.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2021

    Buenos materiales, compre en Chile y me llego en 14 días sin ningún problema ni daño, recomiendo totalmente.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/05/2021

    Além de muito bonito é muito bom. Recomendo.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2021

    The Mx browns in this feel so satisfying and the extra colored key caps that come with this are superb.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2021

    11/10 keyboard. I bought yellow switches and they are insane. Highly recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$57.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$199.99