Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(19)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(19)
    • Hvězda 5(18)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/03/2021

    Excelente, llegó mucho antes de lo planeado, la caja un poco maltratada, dos teclas no venían en su lugar, pero el funcionamiento es normal, el producto es excelente definitivamente lo volvería a comprar.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    2 semanas desde China a Chile, exelente servicii

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2021

    Llego en menos de 20 días a mis manos (soy de Perú).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2020

    It's so cute. this was almost same length and width with leofold fc660c. I usually use silent red shift keyboard so it is little noisy. And the feeling when I use this is quite light.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/06/2020

    Very nice quality and build overall, the cherry switches are as expected. the only thing i don’t like is the stock cherry stabilizers, on the space bar they are fine but on the backspace, enter and left shift key they make the bottom out much mushier, i will change them with some other stabs later on

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2020

    This is a nice little keyboard. It's quite heavy, and the cherry reds are exactly what I expected. My only complaint is that the letters on the included white keys look like they've bled a bit. Overall, nice keyboard though.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2020

    me llego la caja un poco dañada pero no importa, lo de adentro todo bien, muy buen teclado y llego muy rapido

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    This keyboard is amazing. I got myself a Brown switch and it sounds good. The construction is great, sure it's plastic but good luck trying to get ANY flex on this. That how's tought this is. I'm buying another AKKO keyboard just for the different looks. Amazing Brand

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2021

    Really good keyboard, fast delivery. I like a lot of the switches, I feel they are really smooth and comfortable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/12/2021

    Perfect

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$62.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$259.00