Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(95)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(95)
    • Hvězda 5(83)
    • Hvězda 4(9)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/03/2021

    Это один из лучших сетов кейкапов из тех, что я видел или пробовал. Приятный, шероховатый pbt пластик, очень удобный профиль. Выше всяких похвал правда есть небольшие огрехи по самим кейкапам - у некоторых снизу не полностью залито крепление Коробка пришла немного помятой и без одного магнита, но все это - мелочи. Покупкой остался нереально доволен

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    very nice packaging and case (missing a magnet but doesn't affect the function). Keycaps are pbt double shot and are thick and clean, colors are acurccurate and no spelling errors and the font is very nice. Would fit any keyboard sizes except those who has non standard spacebars.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2021

    Really good keycaps they're thick and nice but the packaging is kind of annoying cause you have to pull each keycap individually other than that great keycaps.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2021

    Overall Excellent quality keycaps. The Legends are even and it just looks great. The keycaps are nice and thick, quite sturdy and the texture on the keycaps is excellent. The only problem I have is that the purple 6.25u spacebar is badly deformed, it won't fit in my high-profile case and it scuffs against the alphanumeric keys above it. The pink 6.25u and darp purple 7u spacebar are both fine. Spacebars in general can be tricky to mold due to their size and cooling rates, if cooled too quickly and unevenly they will warp. Keep this in mind when ordering this set. Otherwise this keycap set will cover most layouts. I have it pictured on a 60% ANSI but will just as well fit a 1800/96key layout too. You get multiple options for the navcluster keys in different profile rows.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    Excellent value for money. You won't find some keys like a 1U pipe or a 1.25U backspace but everything else is there. Build quality is very good and the packaging puts GMK to shame.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    Excelente calidad de materiales! Para ser mi primer teclado no me puedo quejar para nada. Excepto que no tiene shift 2u, solo tiene 2.25 y 1.75. Por eso quedó disparejo el shift en mi GK64XS hay que tenerlo en cuenta.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    absolutely outstanding. I wasn't expecting the level of quality and attention to detail. worth every cent, double shot pbt not a single cap has a flaw.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    Arrivato in 11 giorni, in ottimo stato. L'unico grosso difetto per me è che manca il tasto invio iso. I keycaps sono di altissima qualità, spessi e finiti bene.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2021

    Very nice clones of the GMK Laser, packaging is A+ and the quality of the keycaps is great. Many additional keycaps included for customization and support for all kinds of keyboards. Recommended!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    very good, it's basically the Gmk set apart from the art of the gmk and the material, this is pbt double shot and the GMk is abs double shot, I don't earn the oregano set but I this is more bang for you buck, the one problem is that there is a bit of bleed but only with really bright rgb, other wise 10/10 do recomend

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$61.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$59.99