Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(276)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(276)
    • 5 Star(253)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/01/2018

    Product working, but voltage is 11,6Volts (On label stated 12V) and it is not possible to regulate. PCB in casing not secured its free to move. Original wires are hard and inconvenient(changed to better ones). Better use some screw connectors in both product ends. Label on device stated that OUTPUT wires are BROWN and BLUE (Original wires were RED and BLACK)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • NikBro
    RU
    30/12/2017

    Хорошее качество, цена и доставка. Рекомендую!Хорошее качество, цена и доставка. Рекомендую!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2018

    Suelo comprar transformadores de 12v, y estos son sin duda los de mejor calidad. Son un poco más caros que otros modelos, pero si buscas algo fiable y que no se caliente, merecen la pena. Pongo una foto del interior.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2018

    На заявленной мощности сильно греется. Для надежной работы лучше нагружать наполовину... Не ахти в общем. Артем Квантов

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2019

    I bought 28W for 3.2m SMD3528 LED strip (60 LEDs per meter) based on the required 18W. Heats up very much. It is necessary to make a double margin of power.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/02/2019

    The product seems to be good but there is à doubt about entry and exit.(cf picture, ) Please could you tell me if i have to follow the colors of the wires or the indication of input / output indicated on the product ?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2018

    prfekt

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2018

    I used this power supply to convert 120v power to 12vDC for my under cabinet lighting project. With the 5M Cool White 3528 light strips and the LUSTREON 50CM Aluminum Channel Holder the project turned out great

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2020

    simple driver for 12v LED strip

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2019

    Oks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.49
    • US$2.81
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.36
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.99