Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(182)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(182)
    • 5 Star(166)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/11/2020

    Fonte boa, pesada, cumpre as especificações. Porém vale ressaltar que ela não é exatamente igual a foto apresentado no anuncio(muda mais estetica e a saida dc não tem 4 pinos igual a foto, tem somente dois). No mais tudo certo. Entrega em duas semanas

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/05/2021

    Not a bad power supply. I am using it on my TPA3116D2 Bluetooth 5.0 HiFi Digital Amplifier. It's running the relay speaker protection board through a buck converter at 12v and another buck at 5v for phone charging while running that amp at 24v without getting warm. Not really recommended on an amplifier, it does have a bit of a dirty signal but overall not bad. I got two of them.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    Verz verz fast shiping, almost unbelievably fast at this time in the time of the corona, good quality, good seller

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    very good quality very fast shiping

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    Banggood sent me old used 17v smps board ,not the one I ordered.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/05/2021

    its oky but much better if they have box same the other item in the photo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2018

    Please thoroughly inspect all the components before connecting this cheap and cheery power supply to mains. If required re-solder the janky components so they make a better contact. Check the transistors for shorts. And if you can spare a few bucks more change out all the capacitors with better quality ones because the stock caps have rather high ESRs. And clean the bottom of the board with acetone or alcohol so that the flux doesn't corrode component leads months down the road.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2019

    Recibí el producto en el tiempo descrito, ya lo tengo funcionando, hasta ahora todo va bien, la calidad es buena y cumple con las especificaciones, lo recomiendo

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2019

    Assembling quality higher than middle (somewhere sees solder flux), but for this price is Ok (I saw much expensive boards with less quality). I done small measurements (see in pictures). Unfortunately they was done without load (at this moment I have not any 24 v equipment).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2019

    Plate with signs of repair, so it is not a new plate, but used, I hope in the next purchase does not happen again, or some problem of the kind, this is the reason why I do not give five stars, but the plate works.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$23.00
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.99