Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(22)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(22)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/07/2021

    Just got my order today setting everything up working great well worth the money

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/04/2021

    Other than my nvidia shield this is one of the best android boxes I've ever brought.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2020

    hi there I try it little bet it working good and it's very good quality it came in the nice original box . thanks Banggood. Merry Christmas and happy new year. Elias

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2021

    Box fungoval pár dní ok, ale pak se zhroutil, prodejce mi nebyl schopen poslat firmware, tak jsem si ho sehnal jinde a teď už běží krásně. Zboží z CN do ČR skrze EU priority line za 14 dní doma.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    είναι από τα καλύτερα android tv boxes!!! it is flowlles android tv box!!! 💕👍🏆💎🤟👑⭐💪✨💯🌟

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/04/2021

    Fast delivery great box cant fault it. Defo buy again & if your looking for great streaming device buy this box for its value cant beat it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2021

    Excellent item delivered to ik in 7 days. Recommended. Android box easy to set up and performs well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2021

    I am very pleased with the purchase and the seller, there are also many additional applications installed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2020

    Fast delivery, good packaging and clear and orderly process and the product meets my expectations.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2021

    very good box remote control is cheap but the box it's self works great

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$43.99