Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(28)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(28)
    • Hvězda 5(20)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/11/2021

    estoy contento con el tv box, en diseño me gusta y la iluminación LED está bien, los puertos que trae son buenos, y la interfaz ya prendido es simple y fácil de entender, en México no pague nada de aduanas y lo tengo conectado a mi proyector

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    Buen equipo, ya lo tengo utilizando mas de una semana, puedo ver casi todo, pero por razones de certificación de google no puedo ver movistar play - Peu, en general muy buen equipo. Gracias Banggoood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2022

    Hallo,wie kann anschlisen?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2021

    very good andriod tv box , smoth and very fast also very good wifi and bluetooth works... happy with this product and value of worth

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2022

    My oreder arived Today thx Bangood! Item work so good! best regarda

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2022

    impossible de télécharger iptv

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    Absolutely top box. I had the A95X F3 which this is the newer version of. smooth, fast and impressive UI. Did get OTA updates unlocks most boxes. Definitely recommend this product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/09/2021

    Device with very very low price comparing with other sites. But delivery time is taking long time. My box is not of the colour that is shown in the image. Though product is very good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    excellent Banggood delivered Mecool KM6 as this is no stock

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2022

    product received and working very well, but package was opened and not in good condition..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$23.99