Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(85)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(85)
    • 5 Star(68)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/05/2021

    This mouse is very good for Minecraft players looking for that sweet drag click. The shipping from America is Australia took 3.5 weeks. If in a rush to get the mouse order it from amazon. Overall decent mouse and looking forward to use this more.

    Komentáře (10)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/07/2021

    its a good mouse its good for shooters and minecraft just change the debounce time and change to core 1 so u dont have this macros its very good for god bridging and it took 1 weak to get home it actualy came before the day it told me! 5/5

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2021

    The best designed mouse. but drag click is not possible. If you are buying it for drag click, do not buy this mouse.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    Davvero perfetto per le persone che lo cercano per il drago click, se volete essere dei maestri vi consiglio di prenderlo. Arrivato in circa 5 giorni e senza problemi di alcun genere, perfetto 👍

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2021

    The mouse works as expected. Would recommend

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    Funciona muy bien. Al principio hay que desgastarlo un poco para que funcione el drag click bien Ha tardado poco tiempo en llegar. Muy contento. Gracias.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2021

    Took about one month, intact. If you have any questions, feel free to ask, because I know that many people here will be teenagers that are willing to buy the product (I'm 16 too so) Ask me here or if you want faster response, ask me on Instagram and my username is @jaewon._lee

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2021

    Its a really nice and fast mouse. I could not figure out how to change the scroll wheel led and the back led at the same time, but other than that the mouse is nice. It works well. Really satisfying clicks. Would recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/06/2021

    efsane ama sadece kutusu ve altı çince

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/06/2021

    It’s an good mouse for drag clicking, box came in damaged. but mouse is in good condition!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$54.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$13.99