Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(51)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(51)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/01/2021

    Delivery pretty fast, I needed to copy drawings, to help my niece for her school work! it's really very good & simple to operate. I tried to use a power bank, not succeeded. it has to take power from a USB charger. Supports different brightness, which can be changed from the touch power key On/Off.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2021

    Trying to figure this one out...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/02/2021

    Un seul petit défaut: la surface n'est pas éclairée de façon parfaitement uniforme mais par des points lumineux espacés de quelques millimètres. Si on l'utilise avec des transparents ou du calque il faudra intercaler une feuille blanche pour uniformiser l'éclairage. En revanche la tablette est efficace avec du papier épais et même du carton mince. L'éclairage est réglable en 3 niveaux et le produit remplit parfaitement sa fonction.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2021

    is een degelijk apparaat voor een tekening over te zetten maar door het raster kan ik het niet gebruiken voor wat ik in gedachte had. Ik meende het te gebruiken als verlichting op mijn scanner om negatieven te scannen en met dat raster is het onbegonnen werk maar voor tekeningen over te tekenen is het wel ideaal

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    Excellent! It works as I had expected for the school of my little son. The quality of the pad tablet is really premium! and the density of the button is really great. Best regards.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    just as described bright and allows you to trace or draw with very bright light underneathThe downside is you Gotta keep it plugged in since there’s no battery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/04/2021

    does exactly what I wanted it to do. clearly shows though even the thickest canvas. seems sturdy but it’s very thin so would advise keeping it in a protective pouch or box when not in use.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2021

    Perfect for copy work and that's it. It is certainly not meant to be a lighting source for camera work. Lightweight and small compact size. Works perfectly. Good value for the money !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2021

    Gave this as a gift to my grandson who likes to draw. He was very happy with it. Nice bright working area. Great gift idea for the budding artist.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    Muy cómoda de usar. En el lado de los leds se calienta un poco y en el contrario se ve un poco menos pero por este precio merece la pena.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$158.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$68.00
    • US$32.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$6.99