Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1281)
  • Snímky
  • Video(4)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1281)
    • Hvězda 5(1198)
    • Hvězda 4(56)
    • Hvězda 3(12)
    • Hvězda 2(10)
    • Hvězda 1(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/03/2019

    Good price and quality

    Komentáře (8)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2021

    I like it I put my ground with the other large wax ground works good easiest FC I've ever set up didn't even flash it just set my rates my rx and switches and flew

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2021

    Had to wait weeks for reshipment after first one vanished in delivery system. 2 day delivery from UK to UK cant go wrong

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2021

    Second one purchased, already configured it in betaflight as waiting on a new frame to be delivered for ‘another’ build…maybe usb socket is a bit tight fit, or it may just be my data cable? GREAT 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2021

    looks accurate. however i plugged into laptop and betaflight it says 1 i2c error found. ive rebooted and checked several Times. seems 2 be funktion anyways and havent done any deeper tests

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    Thanks 👍👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2021

    Cracking flight controller, all in one pdb and controller. works well in ZMR250 quad build, good price and speedy delivery from UK warehouse

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2021

    PDB is working perfectly. Package was unopened and secured from outside. Waiting to mount it to my frame.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2021

    Com alguma demora na entrega. Veio só num saco sem qualquer proteção.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2021

    goog flight controller

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$43.59
    • US$83.99
    • US$18.88
    • US$37.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$24.99