Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(78)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(78)
    • 5 Star(71)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/09/2021

    المنتج رائع وصل بحالة جيدة ووصلتي معه قابس يتماشى مع القابس لي عندي بالبيت لم أجرب فعاليته بعد لكن الواضح انه سيقوم بشغل جيد

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/07/2021

    I got my order in a very short time and at best, plus a gift from the seller, a sunglasses and a shaving gadget. Thank you very much, and I recommend this store.❤️🇲🇦

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2021

    Produto como descrito. encomenda feita dia 17-12-2020 ,chegou dia 22-01-2021. falta experimentar.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2021

    this product is really good I like it because it's low cost and good work and fast deliver thank you banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2021

    depilador funciona muito bem, é fácil de usar, cumpre o que promete, é muito bonito. vale a pena o investimento. chegou bem rápido

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    Good Product!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2021

    well packed, small design. need to check the working

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2021

    Great Product Delivered by Banggood i m really Happy with His Service and Logistics. The Time has be come and shop only Banggood. Its not a Promotional Comment its my Own Opinion. Love From India customer🇮🇳

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/07/2021

    nice product and quality good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/06/2021

    hızlı geldi. henüz denemedik ama çalışmasında sorun yok. gümrükte vergi çıktı ancak Banggood iade etti.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you