Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(72)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(72)
    • 5 Star(65)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/01/2021

    La Caja llegó muy aplastada pero el coche sin desperfectos. Muy buena potencia y velocidad.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    es bueno pero, me gustan más los 4x4 y su batería es algo rara, visiten mi canal. nuevo mundo rc

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2018

    I got it yesterday and look good and the packaging is ok. Got cover small dents but fits nice.Everything intact got extra pin and gear and adptr Yeah very nice i ddnt expct that. 10 days dlvery. Good for the price. I also recmmnd this for those who know how to use rc cars because its too risky. I need to observe it frst mybe parts will get easly be broken. I think it runs what it says. Very nice!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2019

    super. i.loved this car. totally awsom. its speed is good. as i expected. overall its stability in mud road is awsom. i like this car so much. thanks Banggood....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • MSJVIP5
    BR
    19/05/2018

    Fantástico boa qualidade não deixa nada a dever de outras boas marcas me impressionou o tamanho pensei q era menor muito bom produto estou satisfeito

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/06/2020

    Mi diverte molto ma consiglio di acquistare un secondo pacco batterie perché dura 15 min il divertimento. Mi piace molto l'idea di avere decine di ricambi. Ci si diverte con l'uso ma anche con le modifiche e la manutenzione.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2018

    gostei muito excelente produto meu filho adorou porque era o presente de aniversário dele então ele gostou muito. .....

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/08/2019

    ótimo tudo certo

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2019

    gostei muito do produto é de otima qualidade recomendo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2017

    un interesante truggy, muy rápido y de buena construcción para el precio

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$93.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$376.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$234.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$391.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$27.99