Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(466)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(466)
    • 5 Star(414)
    • 4 Star(40)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/12/2020

    fun little car my baby nephew will love it! powerful enough, 2.4Ghz!! non proportional weak steering, but above all very short! it can’t turn sharp!! and the tires have no grip, very slippery...

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2021

    great little cars, I bought one originally to test out and ended up by another 3 so al the family can play together. they’re great in the fact that the transmitter has a dual speed function

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2021

    great little RC car. the two speed controller is great for use with kids and adults alike. very surprised just how fast and nippy this little car is. on carpet the car has lots of grip

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2020

    Very pleased with my purchase. I recieved one that didnt work, and Banggood sent a replacement without issue. Excellent customer service!!!!... My kids and I really like this small truck for running inside the house. A great addition to our collection!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2020

    I have little RC expertise but I bought this because it was cheap. It will do fine indoors but I'm not sure if it can handle dust and dirt. You can adjust the wheel alignment to help it to move in a straight line. It still corners one way easier than the other and the turning circles are different. The speed is quick despite the tiny battery and motor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2021

    Product as described. Nice little car to practice inside your home in bad weather. Also a nice toy for your little kid to learn and start for the rc hobby. Wish that could charge the battery of the car with the micro rc. The transmitter hat option for low and hich speed. For the money you spend the plastic are of low qualtiy. But this is a toy for inside you home or outside your a garden (in general in flat surface)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/09/2020

    muy buen coche, las baterías duran mucho y se recargan rápido. es muy rápido, quizás demasiado para interiores, sumado a que las ruedas resbalan mucho en parqué hace que se desvíe fácilmente o se ponga a girar sobre si mismo si no vas con cuidado. Yo lo he solventado parcialmente poniéndole a las ruedas unas gomas invisibles del pelo, para que agarren mejor

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/05/2021

    Normal para el precio, acelera rápido pero está cargado hacia la derecha no se puede ajustar bien la dirección, no dobla bien, gira en círculos si acelera rápido.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2021

    very cool little rc car. very fast and good product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/05/2021

    Είναι όμορφο αλλά πολύ πολύ μικρό .. Ξεγελαστικα από τις φωτό . Όταν θα το βάλω σε λειτουργία θα δείξει αν δουλεύει .. Ήρθε πολύ γρήγορα!!!.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$54.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$57.87
    • US$115.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$26.67
    • US$63.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$23.99