Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(98)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(98)
    • 5 Star(81)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/05/2021

    Direksiyon sisteminde servo motor yok. Normal motor var kademeli değil sadece bütün olarak sağ ve sol olarak çalışıyor RC model değil de oyuncak olarak değerlendirmeli bu açıdan uygun fiyatlı ve çok eğlenceli bir araba

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/10/2021

    Cheap, quick and a lot of fun. They're also the perfect basis to remodel them into a Tamiya or Nikko Mini 4WD (1/32 scale), which is what i'm using them for. So now i can drive my Avante, Super Fox or BigWig indoors when it's raining outside and they're fantastic to look at.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/04/2021

    looks good, but no charger cable. and such a weird small port no way I can charge it here

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2021

    El producto es genial, no esperaba mucho pues es barato y pequeño, pero me sorprendió pues es muy veloz, además el producto llegó antes de lo esperado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2021

    Отличная машина. Ребёнок очень рад. Небольшие задержки с доставкой. Больше месяца до Перми. Все супер! Ставлю 5 звёзд!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/08/2021

    it is good toy. it will be more perfect if the battery would be upgraded for longer time in playing.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/08/2021

    Great fun little buggy, almost too fast in the high speed mode, but brilliant for the money. Buy one!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    Hard to recharge

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    Carrinho muito rápido. Apesar do seu tamanho !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    identique a la description. reste a la charger, et a l'essayer. 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$55.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$34.64
    • US$51.99
    • US$26.87
    • US$23.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$7.19