Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(180)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(180)
    • Hvězda 5(159)
    • Hvězda 4(13)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/05/2021

    Super je voulais mettre des led solaire ,une batterie , cet onduleur , un panneau , un régulateur et le tour est joué ! Par contre il y avait une rondelle dedans qui se promenais dans le onduleur. heureusement je l'ai enlevé. j'enlève une étoile parceque pour ce prix la ca marche très bien c'est deja beaucoup, par contre ventilateur très bruyant !!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2021

    Mohla by som poprosiť o čím skoršiu opravu alebo vrátenie peňazí.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/10/2021

    pengiriman cepat, harga murah

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2021

    I ordered Inverter 12VDC / 220VAC. In fact, ouput voltage is above 230 VAC, and the frequency about 48 Hz. There are no problems in operation.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2021

    next send me 110volts plz

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2021

    semoga awet

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2020

    Does the job for what I buyed it, charging an electric mountain bike (Rockrider e-ST 900 by Decathlon) while I'm not at home, look at the attached pictures or check this video : https://youtu.be/POw6ODeyGYY . The MTB battery charger is 4.0A. Everything works like a charm. I'm happy.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2020

    Se está pensando comprar este power inverter para usar com uma retificadora ou um berbequim ou qualquer outra maquina que tenha mais de 150 W, o meu concelho é não comprar, nem consegue fazer trabalhar uma retificadora de 500 W, estou muito desiludido com este artigo, e dizem eles que tem uma potencia de 4000 W pois isso é uma pura mentira, bom vou devolver este artigo ,não tem qualquer serventia para mim.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2020

    Çok hızlı kargo çok güzel. 4000 watt lık performansı yok. Fiyatına göre güzel. Beklentiniz çok olmasın.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2020

    barang sdh sampai terimakasih

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$125.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$158.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$34.99