Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1368)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1368)
    • 5 Star(1284)
    • 4 Star(71)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/03/2021

    Very nice st of tweezers. precisely aligning points and I love the wrap for storing them in. I was expecting the ESD coating to be thicker but it is only a coat of paint but I suppose it works. The bent shape tweezers should be especially useful for those miniature SMD devices like resistors and other tiny bar shaped devices. A few chips of paint off on one set but nothing to really moan about especially for the price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2020

    Me encantaron. Las pinzas tienen muy buen acabado exceptuando por algunas variaciones en el espesor de una punta con su opuesta en algunas de las pinzas, pero nada grave. Además el protector plástico esta más que necesario y el estuche es lo bastante resistente, que me parece totalmente necesario para el número de pinzas.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2020

    Good size. Very sturdy (will not break), they are very sharply made so the protective caps are neccesary. But they work great in hand. Woudnt use them for hygienic stuf though. Also the flatter ones are a bit lesser in finishing refinement. Love the velcro on the package btw. Realy slim and storagable

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2021

    Megkaptam hiánytalanul. A csomagolás kis mértékben sérült volt, de csak a külső. Elég jónak tűnik a minősége. A csipeszek pontosan "zárnak".

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2020

    Quality tweezers in a good case. The quality is excellent, they are flexible. The goods were delivered very quickly from CZ warehouse. I recommend buying this product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2020

    La verdad es que me han sorprendido gratamente. La funda viene muy bien cosida y acabada. Vienen muy bien terminadas, las puntas coinciden como se puede ver en las fotos. Las puntas no están desgastadas ni deformadas muy muy bien, muy contento. Gracias por todo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2021

    Se ven bastante bien, y tienen para casi todos los casos que he necesitado, si tengo que ponerle una pega es que no viene con ninguna que este normalmente cerrada que viene bien cuando tienes que dejar algo sujeto por un tiempo, por el resto, todo perfecto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2021

    Excelente produto, todas as pinças chegaram intactas, boa qualidade, perfeitas para Plastimodelismo, Dioramas, impressão 3D etc. Recomendo a compra.👍👏👏👏

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2021

    Los productos fueron exactamente los descritos y de muy buena calidad. La entrega se tardó un poco pero valió la pena, la empresa courier se asegura de entregártelo en persona. Volvería a comprar estos productos.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2021

    Very nice set of tweezers. The bag is solid and it will protect the tweezers for a very long time. None of the tweezers were bent but some of them had scratched paint upon arrival. For the price, I can't complain :) It is as described. I can recommend, 5 stars!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.41
    • US$35.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$15.11
    • US$8.99
    • US$81.89
    • US$25.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.89
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99